Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
323 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95823

4401 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 384-0950

https://www.westerndental.com/en-us/find-a-location/california/sacramento/4401-florin-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Western Dental, we make high quality dental care convenient and affordable for thousands of people across California, Arizona and Nevada. Our friendly and experienced dental professionals provide a wide range of family dental services including orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry and emergency dental care. Here, we gladly treat patients of all ages, including young children. We also welcome walk-ins and offer evening and weekend appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
323 reviews
5215
  
418
  
37
  
213
  
165
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Rose Cuevas review for Western Dental
Brittney Rose Cuevas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:56 AM
I have been coming to this western dental for years. They are very helpful and sweet. The dental assistant Marlene is very kind seems to know what she is doing. The wait is a little long sometimes but definitely worth it.
Abraham Meza review for Western Dental
Abraham Meza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:58 AM
Kyle Dufour review for Western Dental
Kyle Dufour on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:43 AM
Worst dentist office I've ever been too!!! Made me wait in a room for 2 hours, didn't give me a time table of how long it would be. The women who did the x rays was extremely rude and demanding. Then was charged $108 for dental hygiene instructions which was "brush and floss after every meal". Literally charged me $108 for something I hear on tv for free everyday!! I do not recommend to anyone!!! I will be finding a new dentist!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rita James review for Western Dental
Rita James on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:48 AM
I appreciated the warm smile that Elva gave me when she called me back and how sweet she was while helping me.and Dr. Sammy came in to see me with a smile and he was efficient and handsome.
Frank Vue review for Western Dental
Frank Vue on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:14 AM
Very fast and quick appointment, Ai the hygienist was very professional and helpful.
OLove Thao review for Western Dental
OLove Thao on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 08:11 AM
Al Vang is the best hygienist really helpful and nice also the rest of the workers even it was a long wait.
Dave Cruz review for Western Dental
Dave Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:10 AM
Had a great experience with Marlene and Doctor Sami. I'm glad I chose this location.
Charlie Allen review for Western Dental
Charlie Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 10:19 AM
Great experience overall elva took my x rays and answered all my questions, will definitely recommend this place. Everyone was really nice
Diana Paoloni review for Western Dental
Diana Paoloni on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 09:16 AM
The serivce was excellent and I was very happy with the attention and work of Elva Kelly. I highly recommend this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.