Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
318 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95823

4401 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 384-0950

https://www.westerndental.com/en-us/find-a-location/california/sacramento/4401-florin-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
About

At Western Dental, we make high quality dental care convenient and affordable for thousands of people across California, Arizona and Nevada. Our friendly and experienced dental professionals provide a wide range of family dental services including orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry and emergency dental care. Here, we gladly treat patients of all ages, including young children. We also welcome walk-ins and offer evening and weekend appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
318 reviews
5215
  
416
  
36
  
213
  
163
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Abundiz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:02 AM
porque desde que llegas al lugar te sientes tranquila. sintiendo y viviendo la Amabilidad del perzonál . Apare Atienden en Español. y. Rapido buen trabajo dependiendo de lo que te ballan A tratár. todo Exelente se los Recomiendo
Seth Hidenfelter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 10:57 AM
Always been helpful with everything Ive needed. Marlene has always been hella sweet💘
Isaiah Winston Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:53 AM
Marlene and the staff at Western Dental treat me great. It’s easier to go to the dentist when the staff is friendly.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Marina Castellanos Barajas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 06:39 AM
This dental site is very lucky to have Marlene working here. Her customer service is excellent! I love the way she treat my father!
Business Response:

Marina, that's great! We are happy to hear your fathers experience was to your expectations. We assure you we only aim for all of our patients to receive the best experience possible. Thank you for being a valued patient with Western Dental!

Dmonte Young on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 05:04 AM
Marlene was very good
Business Response:

Dmonte, that is great! We love giving our patients a reason to smile! and we appreciate you taking the time to post such a wonderful comment!

Rudeboy Contree on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:02 AM
Marlene is the most pleasant person to see when I come in. She is very helpful to her co workers and dont mind taking on strong task ( like myself) lol. It's always nice to know when you go to the dentist someone shows care and concern.
Vivian Du on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:11 AM
No words to describe it better than a DUMP! So stressful dealing with ppl w constipated faces at the front desks...
Respond to negative reviews
Jason N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 15:06 PM
This location is horrible. I booked a general exam for my 13 year old daughter 6 months in advance. They took her x-rays and had to reschedule her because they didnt have time to do her teeth cleaning and oral exam. That was annoying but fine. I didnt mind waiting to get her teeth cleaned and finish the oral exam. Apparently my daughter's dental service is not expensive/important enough for them to take because they called to reschedule 4 different times because they are too busy. 2 months worth of rescheduling for something they could have finished during her first visit. Western Dental is a great company, but the staff at this location need to learn how to book appointments. I will never come back to this location
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:13 AM
Iiked it a little bit. But never the less. I will never let people take me for granted anymore
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.