Logo White
Watch Demo

Westchester Boxing Club

Claimed
4.8
33 reviews
|Recreation|White Plains, NY 10603

220 Ferris Ave, White Plains, NY 10603

(914) 329-6287

http://www.westchesterboxingclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Our mission is to promote, foster and build citizenship, character, public awareness and personal pride through the discipline of athletic competition. Westchester Boxing Club specializes in personal customized boxing sessions. We also offer Yoga, Capoeira, Karate, and Zumba classes. We do a variety of both personal and group sessions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Wood on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 06:59 AM
Excellent energy...excellent training...excellent trainers...excellent equipment. Enough said.
Sergio D'Ascenção on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 06:06 AM
James Ambler on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 00:56 AM
Love this place. Been going for just under a year and the trainers here are the best. Larry and his team are always on point and listen to what you want and need and push to get it. Nick is awesome and always makes time for you and works around your schedule to get you a session. If you want a full body work out and improve your hand eye coordination this is the place.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christina Barth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:39 AM
An amazing experience to be able to work out with my 8 year old son. The attention and motivation that the coaches give you is inspiring!
Steven Gulotta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 07:52 AM
I have been training at Westchester Boxing Club for a year and love it! The trainers are top notch and incredibly knowledgable about the sport. Trainers focus on the fundamentals of boxing first and teach more advanced skills based on each clients individual progression. Nick the owner is very professional and provides a friendly non intimidating environment at both of his locations. A+
Business Response:

Thanks Steven! We appreciate the feedback!

Ute Hershman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:01 AM
Nick provided my son with an opportunity to grow his body , mind and spirit all at the same time....we will always be grateful
Daniela Stolfi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:14 AM
Emily Wagener on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 06:06 AM
Ever since I started my first job out of school I've been looking to get more serious about fitness-- and this gym has been the perfect place to do so thanks to Nick and his excellent crew of trainers. I always look forward to coming back and going harder.
Jose Guaman Correa on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.