Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Slope Liquor Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Beaverton, IL 97225

8765 SW Canyon Ln, Beaverton, IL 97225

(503) 297-5118

http://ryano.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

807 Crabtree Dr

(847) 590-0528
5.0
(2) · Retail

425 Beaver Valley Rd

(302) 478-0388
5.0
(1) · Retail

722 Beauregard Dr

(800) 423-2810
5.0
(4) · Restaurant Supplies

249 Lodi St

(201) 343-1791
5.0
(1) · Restaurant Supplies
5.0
(11) · Retail

1641 South Ave W

(406) 721-2157
About

West Slope Beverage is a full service, specialty beverage retailer located in the West Slope neighborhood of Portland conveniently located just off Canyon Road. We carry an extensive selection of liquor, mixers, wine and beer with an emphasis on single malt Scotch and rare, small batch Bourbon. In addition to our rare or small batch offerings, West Slope Beverage has an impressive array of everyday favorites in every category. If you are in the area, we encourage you to visit our store and take advantage of our top-notch service and selection in person.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
546
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Barron review for West Slope Liquor Store
Mike Barron on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:32 AM
Ordered my favorite beer for me! These guys are awesome!
Kevin Kahakauwila review for West Slope Liquor Store
Kevin Kahakauwila on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:28 AM
Michael is the best! Highly recommend
Barbara Stark review for West Slope Liquor Store
Barbara Stark on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 05:11 AM
The young man who helped me find a nice bottle of whiskey for my boss’s birthday was the bomb. Very knowledgeable and made some excellent recommendations. I walked away with the 12y Whiskey Pig Rye.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
John Jacques review for West Slope Liquor Store
John Jacques on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:46 AM
yes theses guys are Awesome. Steve R. PERSONALITY is Incredible!!!!
Piortland Oryloff review for West Slope Liquor Store
Piortland Oryloff on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:32 AM
Bill always takes the time to understand what I am looking for, and he usually has it anyway! Great shop.
Pam Yost Flores review for West Slope Liquor Store
Pam Yost Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:37 AM
Best service ever. If you don't see what you want, speak up...they'll probably order it for you.
B. L. review for West Slope Liquor Store
B. L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/02/2009, 01:23 AM
If you need a store, this is one It's a rare occasion that I go to a liquor store - maybe every other year for a bottle of pepper vodka to make the two Bloody Mary's a year we have on Christmas and New Years. Maybe a bottle of single malt scotch to have on hand for special occasions or to give as a gift. But if you're in the area, these folks are nice enough. I've found more interesting scotches at the Beaverton Fred Meyer location, but I'm partial to the West Slope location for nostalgic reasons of having lived just up the street.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.