Logo White
Watch Demo

West Main Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.2
55 reviews
|Retail|Medford, OR 97501

2355 W Main St, Medford, OR 97501

(541) 772-2330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Lone Pine Drug
4.7
(29) · Retail

3528 Lone Pine Rd #2

(541) 973-2367

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to West Main Pharmacy. We are a locally owned pharmacy based in Medford, Oregon where service is still our best medicine! We offer: Prescriptions Custom prescription compounding Prescription delivery Medicine bubble packs Diabetes supplies Home medical equipment Cards, gifts & more Free gift wrapping Fax service Stop by West Main Pharmacy today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
55 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Roberts on Facebook

20 days ago

01/07/2020, 06:10 AM
Great people, fast, accurate service. Our family pharmacy for over 25 years. I still have all of my prescriptions filled there, even though I have moved to Phoenix... they're that good
Amanda DuBeau on Facebook

a month ago

12/31/2019, 16:45 PM
Awesome customer service!
Jennifer McLellan on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 14:17 PM
They are a small business who really care about their customers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carrie West Rambo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:27 AM
Slow, poor customer service and the pharmacist is absolutely unprofessional, rude, and would not give this pharmacy my last penny. I have moved my family of 9 RX to a more reliable, professional pharmacy.
Bethany Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:38 AM
I’ve been filling prescriptions here for THREE years. My monthly pain meds. All of a sudden they refuse to fill my scripts that are perfectly valid and could be filled elsewhere. Needless to say that’s their loss. The pharmacist was rude and did not explain why he was refusing to fill my script so I just left and took my business to Albertsons and they filled it no problem within twenty min. All I can say is they lost a lot of good business from me and anyone I have referred there.
Melony Delizo-Bender on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:39 AM
Very friendly staff� Diana always goes above and beyond to help�
Beary Brendon Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:58 AM
They double bill ur prescriptions. The problems with them never stop.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Welsch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:40 AM
They r awesome the best in the valley. They all ways r there to help
Kimbra LeCornu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.