Logo White
Watch Demo

West Loop Athletic Club

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Recreation|Chicago, Illinois 60607

313 S Peoria St, Chicago, Illinois 60607

(312) 243-3130

Open now:5:15 am - 9:15 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

TITLE Boxing Club Chicago West Loop delivers the amazing results of a boxing gym, minus the combat, to sculpt and strengthen your body from head to toe. Perfect for people of all ages and fitness levels! We combine no-hit boxing classes and kickboxing class techniques with cardio and toning exercises to help you reach your goals quickly and continue conquering new ones. Try our signature POWER HOUR free and see why our personal trainers make the difference in club fitness!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
595
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brandi Marie Madar on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/02/2019, 07:27 AM
    I took one class and I fell in love with this place! The gym has a cool vibe and the staff is super supportive. I'm thrilled to be a club member and can't wait for my next class. 💪🥊
    Susan Wooley-Laws on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/20/2019, 05:00 AM
    Milton had me going initially with his music choice. Lil Wayne aka Weezy!!!!! Yes!!! And NO kickboxing thankfully. My knees were saved!! I'll be back
    Matt Lindner on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/14/2019, 01:41 AM
    This place is great! Gym is clean, workout is challenging, trainers provide clear instructions on what you should be doing and when. Highly recommended!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kate Volmir on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/23/2019, 10:17 AM
    Best fitness classes by far
    Jill Torke on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/23/2019, 02:17 AM
    Great work out! The staff are just incredible! Dawn is a gem! So helpful, kind and patient!
    Kim Kross DeLine on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/14/2019, 03:25 AM
    I'm going on two years at Title West Loop and It is my favorite weekend and weekday workout! Everyone there is awesome and it's a kick butt workout.
    Tricia Gehl on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 13:15 PM
    Cameron Balch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/26/2018, 10:51 AM
    Dave Madoch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/19/2018, 02:17 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.