Logo White
Watch Demo

West Lakes Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|West Des Moines, IA 50266

6800 Lake Dr, #290, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 225-2424

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in West Des Moines, Iowa, our dental office provides a wide range of general dentistry services to ensure you and your family can keep on smiling with confidence. History Established in 1994. West Lakes Family Dentistry has been located in West Des Moines since 1994. The office is dedicated to providing the highest level of dental care to patients in a comfortable, family focused atmosphere. West Lakes strives to stay on the cutting edge of new technology to ensure the best possible care for our patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jared S. Business Owner Dr. Jared Sass graduated from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2015. Dr. Sass has expertise in all real

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    MITCHEL W. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/18/2015, 13:02 PM
    Unlike a lot of people I look forward to my dental visits at West Lakes Family Dentistry! I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the quality of care is excellent!!
    JEFFERY H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/16/2015, 08:39 AM
    All the people at West Lakes are so refreshingly nice! They do great work and make you feel comfortable. The doctors always take the time to explain in detail any work they may be doing.
    DIANE M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/08/2015, 08:08 AM
    As always, Dr. A is caring and gentle. Love him and his staff.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    VALERIE B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 07:27 AM
    Every time we come into the office it's like visiting family. They know their patients by name and keep up to date on your family. They are GREAT with kids and make it easy on schedules with having later hours!
    SHERYL H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/05/2015, 05:14 AM
    All the staff are friendly and competent and make you feel at ease. . The Dr.'s and technicians are extremely knowledgeable and will explain everything they do. I have had nothing but good experiences.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/21/2015, 09:29 AM
    I have been going to West Lakes for several years and I can't recommend it highly enough! Everyone that works there is wonderful!
    MELANIE H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/18/2015, 03:31 AM
    Excellent patient care and customer service from everyone in the office. Wonderful atmosphere and high professional standards!
    ANNE M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/15/2015, 10:17 AM
    Excellent
    ANNIE C. L. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/11/2015, 12:01 PM
    The best Dentist and staff in the USA. 20 years ago I had many cavities and missing teeth. My biggest fear was the "dentist". After a few visits I saw my smile improve. I now have a mouth of teeth that is a "work of art". I am so very proud of my smile. Thanks to Dr. Apadoca and his caring staff!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.