Logo White
Watch Demo

West Lakes Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|West Des Moines, IA 50266

6800 Lake Dr, #290, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 225-2424

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in West Des Moines, Iowa, our dental office provides a wide range of general dentistry services to ensure you and your family can keep on smiling with confidence. History Established in 1994. West Lakes Family Dentistry has been located in West Des Moines since 1994. The office is dedicated to providing the highest level of dental care to patients in a comfortable, family focused atmosphere. West Lakes strives to stay on the cutting edge of new technology to ensure the best possible care for our patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jared S. Business Owner Dr. Jared Sass graduated from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2015. Dr. Sass has expertise in all real

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    MARTHA M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/10/2015, 06:15 AM
    Have seen Dr. Apodaca for nearly 30 years. Have met Dr. Sass at my last appointment, and have no reservations about seeing either one in the future! I would never consider switching to another dental practice, even with my new insurance plan not having West Lakes Family Dentistry "in-plan".
    KENNETH B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/09/2015, 04:03 AM
    I always say that of the 25-30 different dentist I have had in my lifetime Dr. Apodaca is the best I have ever had.
    PAULA R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/05/2015, 11:36 AM
    Thanks so much for working me in your schedule!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    TRACI V. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/05/2015, 11:23 AM
    Love love love West Lakes ! The whole family comes and you make seeing the dentist a joy for us all- even the four year old ! Staff is courteous, kind, professional and happy. Dr A is gentle, encouraging, and truly cares about his patients. Not to mention providing excellent care. Thrilled that you are our family's dental provider!
    LUIS S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/04/2015, 07:58 AM
    Outstanding service!!
    TERESA H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/03/2015, 07:47 AM
    I have always received excellent care at West Lakes Family Dentistry. The entire staff is very friendly and you are truly treated like family.. Dr. Apodaca is awesome. He goes above and beyond his duties. He has made me want to smile again. I could never thank him or his staff enough for all they have done for me. Teresa Hershberger
    MARY KAREN B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/30/2015, 09:22 AM
    Wonderful as always! We've been coming for 20 years and everyone is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and most of all, caring!
    TERESA H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/27/2015, 09:46 AM
    Outstanding service always!!!!!
    SHERRY T. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/24/2015, 08:47 AM
    Enjoyed meeting Dr. Sass.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.