Logo White
Watch Demo

West Lakes Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|West Des Moines, IA 50266

6800 Lake Dr, #290, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 225-2424

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in West Des Moines, Iowa, our dental office provides a wide range of general dentistry services to ensure you and your family can keep on smiling with confidence. History Established in 1994. West Lakes Family Dentistry has been located in West Des Moines since 1994. The office is dedicated to providing the highest level of dental care to patients in a comfortable, family focused atmosphere. West Lakes strives to stay on the cutting edge of new technology to ensure the best possible care for our patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jared S. Business Owner Dr. Jared Sass graduated from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2015. Dr. Sass has expertise in all real

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    CHAD S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/26/2015, 12:15 PM
    Always a friendly atmosphere with people who really care about you.
    MIRIAM N. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/26/2015, 09:49 AM
    I was very nervous. I don't usually have to have any dental work done other than the regular visits for the exam and cleaning. 2 fillings was way too much! Dr. Apodaca listened to my fears and made sure that I had enough pain killer so I didn't feel anything. He fixed the teeth so that they look so nice now. I have to say that he and his assistant made the experience much better for me than I ever expected.
    NICOLE S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/20/2015, 04:15 AM
    Always a great experience
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    TOM D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/19/2015, 07:36 AM
    Perfect as always!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/18/2015, 13:57 PM
    Always excellent service! So attentive to my comfort during the procedure, as sitting in the chair sometimes is uncomfortable. Have been seeing Dr. Apodaca for 30 years and his practice and all the staff are the best!
    NANCY L. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/18/2015, 00:07 AM
    Best dentist I ever had! Wish I could have had Dr Apodaca for a dentist when I was a child! Sure I would have much better teeth now. Love the staff there, they are very friendly.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/11/2015, 14:48 PM
    Best dentist and staff anywhere. Always a great experience!
    JUSTIN D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/11/2015, 05:50 AM
    Awesome as always!
    ALLAN P. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/11/2015, 02:28 AM
    First class facility. First class denistry professionals. Would recommend to others.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.