Logo White
Watch Demo

West Lakes Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|West Des Moines, IA 50266

6800 Lake Dr, #290, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 225-2424

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in West Des Moines, Iowa, our dental office provides a wide range of general dentistry services to ensure you and your family can keep on smiling with confidence. History Established in 1994. West Lakes Family Dentistry has been located in West Des Moines since 1994. The office is dedicated to providing the highest level of dental care to patients in a comfortable, family focused atmosphere. West Lakes strives to stay on the cutting edge of new technology to ensure the best possible care for our patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jared S. Business Owner Dr. Jared Sass graduated from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2015. Dr. Sass has expertise in all real

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/24/2016, 15:02 PM
    I love going to the dentist and being treated like family! The care provided is extra-ordinary!! Hugs to all my "family" for another royal (I got a crown) dental experience!
    BRIDGET F. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/19/2015, 11:51 AM
    I recently switched to West Lakes Family Denistry, and have been very pleased!! The staff is WONDERFUL!! They do great work as well!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/19/2015, 07:01 AM
    great experience just as it is every visit
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    CATHERINE F. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/18/2015, 10:08 AM
    Always a wonderful experience
    CAREY J. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/17/2015, 12:14 PM
    Dr. Apodaca has been my dentist for many years. He is an outstanding dentist that is not only extremely competent, but cares greatly about his patients and the outcomes of his treatments. His staff from the hygienist to the administrative staff make you feel comfortable and welcome. I look forward to my visits to his office as it feels like a family reunion.
    WILLIAM L. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/10/2015, 09:34 AM
    Young lady was polite and thorough.
    DEB H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/10/2015, 09:07 AM
    I have been a patient and friend of Dr. Apodaca for over twenty years. In those 20 years I have known Dr A to always have the most advanced dental technology and to always stay educated in the most current dental procedures. In my opinion, he is one of the best in the field of Dentistry. He care's about his patients, their comfort while in the chair and goes to a great deal of effort to make sure every patient is comfortable and understands the work that he is doing on their teeth and with the least amount of discomfort possible. He is always kind and has a wonderful chair side manner. He is an excellent dentist. So it didn't surprise when he hired a new dentist, Dr Sass, who, also in my opi...  more>>
    JAN J. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/09/2015, 10:14 AM
    I love Dr A and staff best dentist ever!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/26/2015, 15:03 PM
    Always most professional and friendly service. Even this late appointment the day before a holiday when you know the staff wants to be on their way, they gave the same great service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.