Logo White
Watch Demo

West Lakes Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|West Des Moines, IA 50266

6800 Lake Dr, #290, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 225-2424

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in West Des Moines, Iowa, our dental office provides a wide range of general dentistry services to ensure you and your family can keep on smiling with confidence. History Established in 1994. West Lakes Family Dentistry has been located in West Des Moines since 1994. The office is dedicated to providing the highest level of dental care to patients in a comfortable, family focused atmosphere. West Lakes strives to stay on the cutting edge of new technology to ensure the best possible care for our patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jared S. Business Owner Dr. Jared Sass graduated from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2015. Dr. Sass has expertise in all real

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    JASON D. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 04:45 AM
    This place has some of the nicest people working here.
    SAMUEL H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 12:03 PM
    Good stuff
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/19/2018, 02:39 AM
    Dr. Sass is thorough and engaged in treatment. One of the keys for me is to understand treatment and what is going on with my teeth and the issue which brought me in to the office. Dr. Sass spent the time to ask questions and took the time I needed to understand my circumstances. This is not true of a lot of health care professionals who are rushing to the next patient.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    SHARON P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 11:02 AM
    As always, I get the best care for my teeth. Been at West Lakes Dentistry for years. Everyone there is super nice and caring people. Lucky to have been referred to them by a friend! Will continue in their care.☺️
    BARBARA K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 06:13 AM
    As usual, my visit with my hygienist, Cindy, went well. She is always courteous and competent. I also appreciated the time Dr. Sass spent with me.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 08:48 AM
    Very impressed. Doc even called to check on me that night!
    JASON M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 11:21 AM
    I love this office, great staff. I feel safe and welcome every time I come in. I wish I had more teeth so I could come in more often. I LOVE YOU!!!!
    TOD K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/07/2018, 12:13 PM
    Now that Dr. Apodaca has moved on to his well-earned retirement, would any loyal patient doubt whom he left the keys to the practice to? Dr. Sass has been great so far, and I have no doubt he will carry on the great care and service that Richard has provided to me and my family for over 25 years. Kudos!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/05/2017, 08:38 AM
    The dentists and staff at West Lakes Family dentistry seem to genuinely care about me an my dental experience. I felt welcomed and the hygienist made me very comfortable during my cleaning. My teeth felt great and I am happy to say I look forward to my next cleaning. Thank you all!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.