Logo White
Watch Demo

West Lakes Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|West Des Moines, IA 50266

6800 Lake Dr, #290, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 225-2424

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in West Des Moines, Iowa, our dental office provides a wide range of general dentistry services to ensure you and your family can keep on smiling with confidence. History Established in 1994. West Lakes Family Dentistry has been located in West Des Moines since 1994. The office is dedicated to providing the highest level of dental care to patients in a comfortable, family focused atmosphere. West Lakes strives to stay on the cutting edge of new technology to ensure the best possible care for our patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jared S. Business Owner Dr. Jared Sass graduated from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2015. Dr. Sass has expertise in all real

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    VICKY I. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    04/30/2019, 05:29 AM
    Very nice Dr and staff
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    04/04/2019, 15:26 PM
    Very please with the quality of service.
    DONALD R. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    03/11/2019, 09:38 AM
    The people are always very nice to me, very convienient hours to accomidate my schedule.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    DEBORAH H. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    02/13/2019, 03:33 AM
    If you want competent and caring people then you must visit West Lakes Family Dentistry.
    RANDI C. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    01/18/2019, 01:54 AM
    I had the pleasure of getting my teeth cleaned here the other day and they were super awesome and easy going! I highly recommend them!
    SHARON P. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    12/23/2018, 04:23 AM
    Anj did a good job cleaning my teeth. Also, getting to know Dr. Sass with each visit since Dr.Apodaca left West Lakes.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 07:08 AM
    Need to work on timing of the dentist a little bit. Dentist was finishing a procedure when both cleaning patients were done. Both had to wait for the dentist. Then all of us were done at the same time waiting to check out.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 09:39 AM
    We have been patients here for years and we will never switch to another dentist. Everyone at West Lakes is customer focused and caring.
    TERRI S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/12/2018, 02:44 AM
    Everyone is first of all friendly and care about you. Dr. listens to you and does not push you into anything. Flexible to work with you within your means.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.