Logo White
Watch Demo

West Lakes Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Dental|West Des Moines, IA 50266

6800 Lake Dr, #290, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 225-2424

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in West Des Moines, Iowa, our dental office provides a wide range of general dentistry services to ensure you and your family can keep on smiling with confidence. History Established in 1994. West Lakes Family Dentistry has been located in West Des Moines since 1994. The office is dedicated to providing the highest level of dental care to patients in a comfortable, family focused atmosphere. West Lakes strives to stay on the cutting edge of new technology to ensure the best possible care for our patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jared S. Business Owner Dr. Jared Sass graduated from the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2015. Dr. Sass has expertise in all real

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5172
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle James on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:05 AM
I chose this dentist because it said they work on TMJ issues. It was such a great visit! Everyone was so nice and fun! They referred me to physical therapy for my TMJ. I’m super excited to go back in March. Five million stars!
Ellis JL on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:05 AM
Had another great visit! Love the office and staff- top notch. Thanks again 👍
Corrie Sass on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:02 AM
Great people to work with. What dentist goes in over the weekend to help a patient out? Dr. Sass does! He and his staff really care about their patients and enjoy getting to know each and every one of them. If you are looking for a dentist in the Des Moines area, I recommend West Lakes Family Dentistry.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
VICKY I. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:29 AM
Very nice Dr and staff
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 15:26 PM
Very please with the quality of service.
DONALD R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2019, 09:38 AM
The people are always very nice to me, very convienient hours to accomidate my schedule.
Angela Bonnett on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:18 AM
My 4 year old daughter and I got our fillings and Dr. Sass did an amazing job! She was really nervous at first, but she did great because he explained everything. The staff was very friendly and put us at ease. Highly recommend!
DEBORAH H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 03:33 AM
If you want competent and caring people then you must visit West Lakes Family Dentistry.
RANDI C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:54 AM
I had the pleasure of getting my teeth cleaned here the other day and they were super awesome and easy going! I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.