Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Hills Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
18 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98032

24713 38th Ave S, Kent, WA 98032

(253) 373-0000

https://drjaswal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
18 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Roberts review for West Hills Family Dentistry
Katrina Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:21 AM
Absolutely love everyone there and the work they do! 5 stars from me. i recommend them to people all the time
Cindy Lueskow review for West Hills Family Dentistry
Cindy Lueskow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 02:41 AM
The kindest people to be around in a fun and friendly environment.
Katie H. review for West Hills Family Dentistry
Katie H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 10:13 AM
I went here for a few years without incident, until a few months back when my Fiancé went in for some work. He needed a lot don't, but had 2 types of amazing medical and was told that the medical would completely cover everything. In addition to that he was supposed to have the choice of what to do first. When he went in the Dentist (Dr.Jaswal) did the opposite of what he asked to be done, he drill and filled a few cavities that he wasn't supposed to and left us with a bill that we are still currently paying off. The filings, which we are currently still paying for, fell out 2 weeks later. Needless to say we will not be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
paul.b review for West Hills Family Dentistry
paul.b on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 03:42 AM
Dr. Jaswal and his staff have made my trips to the dentist stress-free. The staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you understand the treatment program. Furthermore, Dr. Jaswal himself has called me personally after every treatment to see how I am doing. This not only shows he cares about the treatment he has done, but goes on to show me how empathetic of a practitioner he is. Overall, he offers quality care and great prices. Highly recommended. - Paul B.
patient review for West Hills Family Dentistry
patient on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 06:40 AM
I went to this doctor even before he had his own clinic. He is no nonsense to the point no hidden fees and very good at what he is doing. My all family goes there my kids husband and i tell everybody about him. Highly recommended.
nancy206 review for West Hills Family Dentistry
nancy206 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/13/2009, 02:31 AM
THIS DR.. WAS TERRIBLE HE DID NOT CARE ABOUT ME WHAT SO EVER... HE WAS RUDE AND HE WAS TELLING ME HOW I COULD NOT AFFORD BRACES WITCH I HAVE THEM NOW.... HE STARTED A ROOT CANEL ON ME AND DID NOT FINISH... NOW I HAVE TO PAY ALOT OF MONEY TO GET IT FIXED. BUT I LEARND MY LESSON AND IM GOING WITH A PERFESSIONAL.... JUST LETTING YOU KNOW WHAT A BAD DR. THEY ARE..AND THE ASSISTANTS ARE REALLY RUDE...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.