Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Veterinary Office

Claimed
4.9
312 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Newburgh, NY 12550

41 Fullerton Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

(845) 565-0804

https://www.westendvetoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(535) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(129) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Companion, Avian and Exotic animal practice. We treat dogs, cats, birds including parrots, chickens, ducks and geese, various reptiles including snakes, geckos, bearded dragons, Uromastix, skinks, iguanas, turtles and tortoises, rabbits, ferrets, chinchillas, guinea pigs and other rodents including degus, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Our services include: well care, education and husbandry of your pet, in patient hospitalization, emergency care, routine and complex surgery, a fully equipped lab to process blood, urine and fecal tests, digital x-ray, ultrasound, endoscopy, laser therapy, dentistry and integrative medicine.Our doctors and staff are 100% committed to making you and your

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
312 reviews
5239
  
46
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.9Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Mahoney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 13:30 PM
Dr. Factor is a miracle worker with any animal that you bring to his office. I am 45 minutes from his office and highly recommend him and his staff, I would never bring my rabbits any where esle They take their time with your pets and really do care .
Helen Mahoney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:03 AM
Dr. Factor is a miracle worker with any animal that you bring to his office. I am 45 minutes from his office and highly recommend him and his staff, I would never bring my rabbits any where esle They take their time with your pets and really do care .
Ruth Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 12:39 PM
My husband say Dr. Factor did great with Eli and he was very grateful 😉
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ruth Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:29 AM
My husband say Dr. Factor did great with Eli and he was very grateful 😉
Danielle Lahmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:50 AM
Bridget Krol on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 11:08 AM
Today was my first experience at the West End Vet office... Susan put my mind at ease the second I walked in the door..Deidra was top notch at holding Gino during exam, not an easy task lol.. Dr. Factor is knowledgeable, caring, and informative...my Gino did not growl, or seem stressed at all during his visit..We look forward to future years of healthy visits!!! Thank you for my peace of mind and care today!! Xo
Ralph Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:22 AM
Jessica Warfield on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 07:07 AM
We absolutely love this vets office! Everyone here is amazing and very knowledgeable. We bring our bearded dragons and sugar gliders here and always have an amazing experience! If it wasn't for West End Vet, our dragon Charles might have not survived. Thank you guys for being so amazing.
Donna Brisach LaRosa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.