Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Veterinary Office

Claimed
4.9
312 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Newburgh, NY 12550

41 Fullerton Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

(845) 565-0804

https://www.westendvetoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(535) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(129) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Companion, Avian and Exotic animal practice. We treat dogs, cats, birds including parrots, chickens, ducks and geese, various reptiles including snakes, geckos, bearded dragons, Uromastix, skinks, iguanas, turtles and tortoises, rabbits, ferrets, chinchillas, guinea pigs and other rodents including degus, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Our services include: well care, education and husbandry of your pet, in patient hospitalization, emergency care, routine and complex surgery, a fully equipped lab to process blood, urine and fecal tests, digital x-ray, ultrasound, endoscopy, laser therapy, dentistry and integrative medicine.Our doctors and staff are 100% committed to making you and your

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
312 reviews
5239
  
46
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.9Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Stremouchow on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 14:37 PM
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. You can see their love for the animals with how they interact with them.
Mary Steiner De Berry on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 06:10 AM
we have been going there with our felines for many years. dr. factor is very thorough explaining things, he calls me personally to explain test results etc. I was shocked the 1st time he called me. This was not how I was treated at another vet in the area. speaking to him directly told me i was with the right Dr. The staff is excellent too.
Patty Phelan on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 01:09 AM
Kind, compassionate office staff. Fantastic veterinarians, who really know their stuff and are up to date on all issues related to the health and welfare of animals, including dogs, cats, birds, wild life, and amphibians. Know you found the best place when we you come here.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tina Marie on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 14:31 PM
Sr Factor and his staff members were so good with our happy and crazy lab Charlie.
Dominique Parenti on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 11:50 AM
Their professionalism and their expert knowledge! You cannot buy wisdom that is what this office has to offer in this day and age. Not every visit requires a test, that’s where the wisdom comes in. We have 3 pets under their care 2 dogs and a cat and we drive 40 minutes to receive care because they are worth it as are our pets. They are the best straight forward , no scare tactics, and to the heart of the matter. We highly recommend Dr. Factor and the staff at West End Veterinary office.
Dominique Parenti on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 07:59 AM
Kathy Corbin on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 00:37 AM
I recommend this awesome office, they’re family. They treat your pet as if it is their own. Recently we lost our Minature Pincher and Dr Don was right by our side, the staff came in and hugged us and shared our pain. I can’t say enough of what their Comfort meant to us.
K Lombardi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:54 AM
I've been bring my beardie and uromastyx here for years, best reptile vet.
Karen Lombardi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 03:51 AM
I've been bring my beardie and uromastyx here for years, best reptile vet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.