Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Veterinary Office

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Newburgh, NY 12550

41 Fullerton Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

(845) 565-0804

https://www.westendvetoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(410) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(106) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111

16 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Companion, Avian and Exotic animal practice. We treat dogs, cats, birds including parrots, chickens, ducks and geese, various reptiles including snakes, geckos, bearded dragons, Uromastix, skinks, iguanas, turtles and tortoises, rabbits, ferrets, chinchillas, guinea pigs and other rodents including degus, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Our services include: well care, education and husbandry of your pet, in patient hospitalization, emergency care, routine and complex surgery, a fully equipped lab to process blood, urine and fecal tests, digital x-ray, ultrasound, endoscopy, laser therapy, dentistry and integrative medicine.Our doctors and staff are 100% committed to making you and your

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
280 reviews
5211
  
46
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews4.8Google
  • 119 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominique Parenti on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2019, 07:59 AM
Kathy Corbin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:37 AM
I recommend this awesome office, they’re family. They treat your pet as if it is their own. Recently we lost our Minature Pincher and Dr Don was right by our side, the staff came in and hugged us and shared our pain. I can’t say enough of what their Comfort meant to us.
K Lombardi on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 08:54 AM
I've been bring my beardie and uromastyx here for years, best reptile vet.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Karen Lombardi on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 03:51 AM
I've been bring my beardie and uromastyx here for years, best reptile vet.
Julius Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 04:50 AM
ALL OF YOU LET MY BEST FRIEND DIE!!!
Rebecca Amelia on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 14:11 PM
I have been a client of Dr. Factor for four years. I travel 100 miles each way when my pets need to be seen because I truly believe he is the best in the business. The entire West End Veterinary team is a group of some of the most compassionate, informed people I know, and I think of a lot of them as family. They collectively loved and took care of my rabbit Alice and all of her chronic issues from 12 weeks old to the end of her beautiful life. I can’t thank them enough for being here for me and my furry family through all of the smiles and the tears. Dr. Santiago has been a wonderful addition to the team as well. I will recommend Dr. Factor and West End Veterinary a hundred times over.
Tiina Hinderman on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 12:38 PM
The personnel with Dr Factor is the best i ever seen. They love the animals and take good care of them . Don't feel anxious to leave my cats in their care, because i know they are taken good care of . 💜😻
Jenny Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:42 AM
It was my first visit to West End and from the moment I made the appointment on the phone I was impressed with the staff. I truly felt that everyone cared about the well being of my rooster Bartholomew. Dr. Santiago was extremely personable and thorough. I highly recommend anyone looking for a veterinarian service to visit them. You won't be disappointed.
Craig A. Burguiere on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:19 AM
Amazing, caring people! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.