Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120 United States

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120 United States

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
4.9
(46) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
4.9
(184) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
266 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bibiana Mendez-Barrett review for West Coast Groomers
Bibiana Mendez-Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 11:11 AM
Just brought our dog Abby here for the first time. They did a great job and she looks amazing!
Candice Monteith review for West Coast Groomers
Candice Monteith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 04:09 AM
Wonderful groomer that truly cares about animals! Our Labradoodle loved her first time there.
Steve Waterbury review for West Coast Groomers
Steve Waterbury on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:27 AM
Nice people, great service, my dogs love going there.
Business Response:

Thank you Steve Waterbury!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Donna Bocik review for West Coast Groomers
Donna Bocik on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:48 AM
Great location. Great people. Lyla loves going there & visiting other dogs.
Katrina Fitzsimmons review for West Coast Groomers
Katrina Fitzsimmons on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 14:51 PM
West Coast Groomers (Robert and all the staff) are awesome and they love animals! It shows in the way they handle my baby girl and Dumpy always looks and smells like a million bucks when I pick her up.
Melanie Martel review for West Coast Groomers
Melanie Martel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:55 AM
Lisa K. Ernst-Kiefer review for West Coast Groomers
Lisa K. Ernst-Kiefer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 13:39 PM
i go there for just nail trim and they are fantastic
Cynthia Kuhn Fox review for West Coast Groomers
Cynthia Kuhn Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Steve Reidy review for West Coast Groomers
Steve Reidy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:49 AM
There our truly amazing highly recommend they take such great care of our Jezzy and spazz. Thank you guys so much again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.