Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
4.9
(178) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric Taylor review for West Coast Groomers
Eric Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 09:03 AM
Bentley Barkster Holt review for West Coast Groomers
Bentley Barkster Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 18:15 PM
Carmen Reyes review for West Coast Groomers
Carmen Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 06:28 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
David Holt review for West Coast Groomers
David Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:45 PM
Christin Olsen review for West Coast Groomers
Christin Olsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:42 AM
Thank you West Coast Groomers for taking such wonderful care of Pip and making her look so pretty. I can tell that you all genuinely love and care for your customers and their fur babies! �
Yanelis Peraza review for West Coast Groomers
Yanelis Peraza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 17:02 PM
Gran servicio y tratan súper bien a mi perrito �
Audra Sooley review for West Coast Groomers
Audra Sooley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:05 PM
Always a great experience when we bring George to get his nails trimmed! We won’t bring him anywhere else!
Cj Osborne review for West Coast Groomers
Cj Osborne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 17:01 PM
Friendly staff, they are great with our babies. Will be using them again.
Renee Gorman review for West Coast Groomers
Renee Gorman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 04:25 AM
Robert and the staff are amazing with Fluffy. He hates any TYPE of grooming and they make him so comfortable. And always looks amazing when I pick him up. THANK YOU GUYS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.