Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
4.9
(178) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judie Templeton Robinson review for West Coast Groomers
Judie Templeton Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:54 AM
Took my Boston mix Dixie today for a nail trim and sanding. He took my shy and somewhat apprehensive girl and was able to do everything without a hitch. He took his time with her. He even introduced her to the other dogs (their own) before we left. Clean, able to see the grooming going on. I give this a 5 ⭐️!!!!!
Johnny De review for West Coast Groomers
Johnny De on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 05:00 AM
Great service, nice people !!!!
Sal Bazaz review for West Coast Groomers
Sal Bazaz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 18:15 PM
If you want to meet some of the nicest folks in Naples, check these groomers out. And they really do love your pets like you do!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Susan M. Denike review for West Coast Groomers
Susan M. Denike on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:28 PM
Our 4 pups love Rob and his staff!!
Johanna Peak McDowell review for West Coast Groomers
Johanna Peak McDowell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 09:34 AM
I took our mini schnauzers to this groomer for the first time last week and absolutely loved them! Our boys are loud and I didn’t feel like the staff was bothered by them at all. They welcomed them in and did such a great job on their cuts. We will definitely be back!!
Meg Maxwell Mullen review for West Coast Groomers
Meg Maxwell Mullen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:23 AM
When I moved to Naples I looked for a groomer who would take their time with my shy pup and West Coast Groomers were wonderful! We will definitely be returning!
Erika Cuellar review for West Coast Groomers
Erika Cuellar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 07:33 AM
Amazing place for pets, extremely professional and dog friendly! They have great staff, with good availability and the best part good prices my Bruno came out of there jumping of happiness he will continue coming here
Dana Albertson Gloria review for West Coast Groomers
Dana Albertson Gloria on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 19:32 PM
I drive pass West Coast Groomers daily and one day stopped to inquire about nail trimming for my Bulldog. They said no appointment needed for only nails, just stop by. I am extremely impressed. Robert was able to not only trim my dog's nails but also grind them (my dog has never let anyone else do that). The staff was great, dogs were allowed to roam about and mingle, clean and open. Location is perfect for me and I will definitely be back for more services.
Nathalia Mato review for West Coast Groomers
Nathalia Mato on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 12:45 PM
Great Place For Your Pets! Whether for boarding or grooming! West Coast Groomers cares for your pets like their own! Highly Recommend! You Will Definitely Keep Seeing My Two Pups ! 🐶🐶💙
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.