Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
4.9
(178) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carmen Beech review for West Coast Groomers
Carmen Beech on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 20:04 PM
Very friendly staff which did an amazing job on our mini schnauzer Stitch! Highly recommend and will definitely be back!! Thank you!
Meli Medina review for West Coast Groomers
Meli Medina on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 10:31 AM
Extremely welcoming staff! Very professional and they really take care of their clients. Robert and his team take pride in what they do and their awesome work really shows. Will definitely be back!!
Lauren Samples review for West Coast Groomers
Lauren Samples on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 04:50 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Giorky Roblejo Rivero review for West Coast Groomers
Giorky Roblejo Rivero on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 04:34 AM
Nikkiea Sabatino-Brown review for West Coast Groomers
Nikkiea Sabatino-Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 04:12 AM
Took my 2 golden retrievers in for baths, they now look and smell amazing!! We will definitely be making return appointments!
Tereasa Coladarci review for West Coast Groomers
Tereasa Coladarci on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:58 AM
Jacky Lagnese review for West Coast Groomers
Jacky Lagnese on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:42 AM
Elena Lindner review for West Coast Groomers
Elena Lindner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:27 AM
My Dogs love getting pampered at West Coast Groomers and Robert the owner is absolutely the best and nicest
Kristy Vento review for West Coast Groomers
Kristy Vento on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 03:43 AM
Smokey loves his new hair cut! I highly recommend West Coast Groomers for your animals next haircut!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.