Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
4.9
(178) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janett Zapparolli review for West Coast Groomers
Janett Zapparolli on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 20:03 PM
West Coast Groomers- Great 1st experience will DEFINITELY go back. Wonderful job with my dog Charlie.
Jamie Mueller review for West Coast Groomers
Jamie Mueller on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 03:57 AM
Jordan N Bryce Alexis review for West Coast Groomers
Jordan N Bryce Alexis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 16:03 PM
Great owner and assistant, always so friendly and do a great job! I have a cocker spaniel and they always make her smell and look so good! Great reasonable prices too! If your considering taking your pet here, you won't be disappointed!! :)
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Saskia Isabelle Fischer review for West Coast Groomers
Saskia Isabelle Fischer on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2015, 15:49 PM
Frankie enjoyed his spa day at West Coast Groomers!!! see you there next time
Cindi Cole review for West Coast Groomers
Cindi Cole on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 15:03 PM
Bella looks amazing!! Thank you!! Best part is how happy she was when I picked her up! She wasn't waiting all scared and sad in a cage. She was having a great time hanging out with everyone. You will definately see us again. And again.
Glenda Medrano review for West Coast Groomers
Glenda Medrano on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 10:19 AM
This is the only place I take my little maltipoo, they take very good care of him and he always comes out smelling super clean and soft.
Allyson Schmidt-Ekblad review for West Coast Groomers
Allyson Schmidt-Ekblad on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 03:09 AM
Juli Alter Sanchez review for West Coast Groomers
Juli Alter Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 03:46 AM
I called for an appointment and immediately got us in on a busy Saturday. I took our Boston Terrier to get a bath and nails trimmed. Staff was very professional and resonable pricing. I will return!
Sherry Cooper Little review for West Coast Groomers
Sherry Cooper Little on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 04:47 AM
She did such a good job with our dogs that is my place to take my dogs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.