Logo White
Watch Demo

West Coast Event Productions, Incorporated

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Transportation Services|Portland, Oregon 97209

1466 NW Naito Pkwy, Ste 100, Portland, Oregon 97209

(503) 294-0412

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889

4 people are looking at this business

Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

Fergy's Travel
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

2442 NW 64th St

(206) 623-2490

1 person is looking at this business

Tracey Nicoll's Limousine & Hummer Rentals
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

4209 Williams Blvd

(504) 469-7777

2 people are looking at this business

Mouse Fan Travel
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

21132 Pine St

(704) 895-0031

About

Event and Wedding Consulting, Design & Rentals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
West Coast Event Productions, Inc. on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 07:57 AM
Intimate table setting #HappyFriday #WeddingRentals 😍⠀
Woodland Park Zoo on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 08:24 AM
Wandered into the Wild for the 2018 Woodland Park Zoo Jungle Party! A huge thanks to the Woodland Park Zoo and our wonderful WCEP team that helped create this amazing setup. #WoodlandParkZoo
West Coast Event Productions, Inc. on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 05:56 AM
Wandered into the Wild for the 2018 Woodland Park Zoo Jungle Party! A huge thanks to the Woodland Park Zoo and our wonderful WCEP team that helped create this amazing setup. #WoodlandParkZoo
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mindy Weiss Party Consultants on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 04:44 AM
Every #wedding needs a lounge area 😍
Planner: Mindy Weiss Party Consultants
Pure Space on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 08:22 AM
Futuristic vibes at our venue Pure Space - located in the #PearlDistrict 🤖
River Space on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 03:16 AM
Amazing shot of our newest Portland waterfront venue, River Space. Perfect for hosting non-profit galas, corporate/social events and weddings. The space also features stunning views of the Willamette River, Mt. Hood and the Riverplace Marina! Learn more at www.riverspaceportland.com #Portland #RiverSpacePDX
Larry King on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 04:28 AM
The one and only Larry King interviewing Nike's Chief Design Officer John Hoke! Thanks Park Academy for hosting such a great and meaningful event. #happyfriday
Cindy T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 05:09 AM
I've worked with West Coast for many years and appreciate their attention to detail, great design ideas and service! I would recommend them highly!
Chad G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:16 AM
As an events coordinator for a retirement community in Portland, I am always in need of a variety of rentals for many occasions. The team at West Coast Events have been a huge help to me over the past few years. From small events of 10 people, to events for over 400 people, they have provided me with top notch service each and every time. There have been many occasions in which I have needed to rent something and have it delivered within two hours. Pat and her team have exceeded my expectations with very short notice, Their ability to help me transform my event space into everything i expected it to be is nothing short of spectacular. If you are looking for a wide selection of event rentals ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.