Logo White
Watch Demo

West Chase Apartments

Own this business?
4.5
50 reviews
|Real Estate|Greer, SC 29650

439 County Rd 136, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 968-9187

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Vinings at Duncan Chapel
4.8
(21) · Real Estate

421 Duncan Chapel Rd

(864) 246-4028
Walden Creek Apartment Homes
4.6
(38) · Real Estate

100 Walden Creek Way

(864) 288-3039

2 people are looking at this business

About

Luxury Apartment Living

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
50 reviews
539
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reya Talley on Facebook

a month ago

08/31/2019, 08:27 AM
The staff is amazing! Kind, courteous, not one complaint and we've been here over 3 years. I would highly recommend this property to any and everyone! And, we do!
Beckie Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 12:57 PM
West Chase has the Nicest, Friendliest, Professional Staff around! They are always there to help with a problem or just chit chat with you! The amazing Maintenance Team keeps everything in order and promptly fixes any requests.The grounds look fabulous every day I come home. This is a wonderful place to live and call home!! Thank You West Chase!!
Stephanie Telena Brewer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 02:09 AM
I can’t even begin to describe how wonderful our move to West Chase has been. The ladies in the office are outstanding. The events they organize for the residents are top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Stephanie! I am so glad you guys got to come, my Dad aka Santa visits our community each year to have breakfast of lunch with the kiddos! We have so many fun things coming up in 2019 and are so glad your family is part of our community!

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Marlene Davey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:38 AM
I’ve been a West Chase Resident for 10yrs and that alone says a lot. I wouldn’t live anywhere else. Katie, Grace & Danielle, Paul and his crew are by far the best Management team this complex has had. Thank you for making West Chase my HOME.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Marlene! That sincerely means the world to us and amazing residents like you are why we do what we do!

Sarah Lightfoot Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 10:10 AM
I love this place great people. Nice carpets and a cool pool.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have you guys as part of our community! Please let us know if you ever need anything, we are always happy to help however we can.

Kristin Wright VanCuren on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:16 AM
I love living at West Chase Apartments! We are on our second year. The entire staff is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kristin! We are so happy to have your family as part of our community!

Melinda Grayson Quarles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 06:25 AM
West Chase Apts is a great place to live at! My family have been here a year and it's been just great. The staff and community is wonderful,maintenance is right on it when you need them,and the perks for living here is aaawsome! Pool for relaxation,gym with tv to work out,playground and a trail for pets. I'm glad we chose this place.
Business Response:

Melinda, we are so happy to have you guys as part of our community! We have enjoyed getting to know you all over the past year and always enjoy your visits with us in the clubhouse!

Joey Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:38 AM
Tiger Moving & I have had the opportunity of working with West Chase Apartments on many occasions. The staff is very professional & pleasurable to work with. I strongly recommend their services to anyone who values quality customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our residents are top priority to us and we thank you kindly for taking such great care of them! Please feel free to stop by the office the next time you help a resident move. We would love to have some business cards to give those who are planning their move ins!

Joe Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:57 AM
Tiger Moving & I have had the opportunity of working with West Chase Apartments on many occasions. The staff is very professional & pleasurable to work with. I strongly recommend their services to anyone who values quality customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.