Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
25 reviews
|General Dentistry|Burleson, TX 76028

11803 South Freeway, Suite 112, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 293-5547

https://www.huguleymedicalassociates.com/jason-w-neef-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040
5.0
(583) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Wesley Marquart, MD is a general surgery specialist in Burleson, TX and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CC review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
CC on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2020, 08:24 AM
Dr. Marquart goes above and beyond to ensure the patient is comfortable, informed, and healthy. He is a compassionate and intelligent surgeon that has the ability to make you feel as if you are family. Without a doubt, I recommend this doctor.
Inez Roman review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
Inez Roman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 07:23 AM
I had occasion to need the services offered by Dr. Marquart and his staff recently and have found him to be not only professional, but also approachable in the best sense. Dr. Marquart answered all questions with a patience not often found in most surgeons. He made sure that I understood completely not only the surgery, but, also how I would feel after the surgery. No question was considered not worth his time, and he made sure I understood the answers completely. Dr. Marquart's staff is as professional and courteous as he himself is. If you are looking for someone who treats you with the respect and courtesy we all deserve when we are concerned about our health then you cannot do better than Dr. Marquart. There is, in my opinion, no better surgeon than Dr. Wesley Marquart.
Heidi Mckay review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
Heidi Mckay on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 03:05 AM
Dr. Marquart removed my gallbladder this month (April 2020) and I am so thankful he was my surgeon. He is very kind, great bedside manners and no question was left unanswered. My follow up appointment went just as great. The ladies in the office are efficient and so friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Marquart and his team.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Herbert B. Grimes review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
Herbert B. Grimes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 18:13 PM
Dr Marquart performed hernia surgery on me in Mid-February of this year. He was very informative on the diagnosis and he was very professional. The surgery went well. I was very impressed with Dr Marquart , Anne, his assistant, and the entire staff at Texas Health Huguley Hospital from pretest, to check in, to time leading up to surgery, check out and follow up. My rating is exceptional.
Anonymous review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:54 AM
Very pleased with professionalism? care and concern.
Lozo czartan review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
Lozo czartan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 14:35 PM
He has good mannerisms, but the fake smile gives him away. He performed my ostomy, but Im experiencing complications due to stitches coming loose. Both on the stoma, and the large intestine which completely released all stitches. Wound care nurses were appalled by the site choice, and told him so. In which they were removed from caring for me. Cover up??? Don't recommend unless you have insurance. Went for follow up, and he looked at it through the bag, and refilled my script. Don't need Gabbapentin, makes you think unclear, and destroys your eyesite.
Respond to negative reviews
BoostedCoyote review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
BoostedCoyote on CareDash

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:57 AM
Surgery went well! I was recently provided surgery by Marquart and he is a great doctor. It's easy to communicate and have an understanding of what's to be expected of your symptoms or needs.
Donna Eller review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
Donna Eller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:05 AM
Dr. Marquart performed surgery on my 82 year old Father. Although my Father is frail, he came through the surgery with no issues and enjoyed a speedy recovery. I am so thankful for Dr. Marquart. He is professional, patient, plain spoken, highly skilled and just a generally nice person. He never rushed us, listened closely and explained all the details thoroughly.
Joanne Turner review for Wesley Marquart M.D. General Surgery
Joanne Turner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:13 AM
Dr. Marquart is a wonderful surgeon who literally saved my life!!! He removed by badly abscessed, ruptured appendix, laparoscopically. After a little over 48 hours I felt too good for a person who had gone through what I just had -- especially for a person that only took one hydrcodone pill after the morphine wore off. He informs & explains things in a down-to-earth way, in plain English. He checks progress religiously, and really listens to feedback before giving revised instructions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.