Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Werge & Hahn LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80202 United States

110 16th St #1400, Suite 1400, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(720) 507-5008

https://www.werge.law/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

950 Seventeenth Street 16th Floor

(303) 825-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1700 Lincoln St #3500

(303) 863-7500
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

3515 S Tamarac Dr

(303) 751-8141
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115
5.0
(16) · Legal

26267 Conifer Rd Suite 306

(303) 592-9950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephen B.Brush review for Werge & Hahn LLC
Stephen B.Brush on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 05:23 AM
In addition to his intelligence and ability to listen, Tom Werge has boundless energy and enthusiasm.
Vanessa van der Have review for Werge & Hahn LLC
Vanessa van der Have on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 06:56 AM
Tom is a dedicated, caring, and ethical attorney. His passion for law and doing right by his clients is palpable. Tom's stellar instincts are evidenced not only by his high success rate but also in the quality team of legal professionals that he's assembled. Highly recommend!
H. Ray Christman review for Werge & Hahn LLC
H. Ray Christman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 12:40 PM
You got to know when to hold’em You got to know when to fold’em And Tom knows how to win them!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Steven Monetti review for Werge & Hahn LLC
Steven Monetti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:07 AM
Charles Brown review for Werge & Hahn LLC
Charles Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 11:05 AM
Tom Werge is an honest, extremely inteliigent and resourceful person. I have known him since he was born. He is also an accomplished musician. I would seek him out in a nanosecond if I needed a lawyer and I know he would do well for me and keep me from making the wrong decision.
Jason Kryston review for Werge & Hahn LLC
Jason Kryston on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 11:48 AM
Jason Miller review for Werge & Hahn LLC
Jason Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 08:44 AM
I can't say enough about Tom and Werge Law. He has helped me with employment contracts, trademark registrations and has written cease and desist letter for us protecting our trademarks and brand. Through it all he has been up front, honest on what we need vs what we don't and the service has been very affordable. So glad I found a great and trustworthy attorney to help safeguard our businesses.
Jose Canas review for Werge & Hahn LLC
Jose Canas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:00 AM
Hard worker and extremely dedicated to his job in order to do his best. I know he's my brother but he has nothing of being lazy when doing his law expertise when helping clients and the community. Keep up with your great work and dedication. Love ya bro
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.