Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A

Claimed
4.4
469 reviews
|Employment Law|Tampa, FL 33602 United States

1110 N Florida Ave #300, #300, Tampa, FL 33602 United States

(813) 224-0431

https://www.wenzelfenton.com/?utm_source=google

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
4.9
(37) · Real Estate Law

431 12th St W

(941) 744-9777
4.7
(59) · Legal

8212 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 849-3400
4.5
(25) · Personal Injury Law

4305 Highland Park Blvd

(863) 226-6828
4.4
(44) · Employment Law

18920 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 868-1887
About

Florida Employment Law and Job Discrimination LawyerNo matter how skilled you are at your job or the recognition you have received in your industry, you could become the victim of a hostile work environment. At Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A., we are well aware that bad things happen to good employees.Our background in employment law includes consulting with employers to prevent problems from arising. That level of insight is invaluable to our clients when they are victimized bywrongful terminationandongoing workplace retaliationresulting from:WhistleblowingFiling of aworkers' compensationclaimHostile work environmentsthat include tolerance ofsexual harassmentAgeandrace discriminationUnpaid over

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
469 reviews
5378
  
49
  
35
  
27
  
154
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Giva RATS A. review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Giva RATS A. on Birdeye

2 months ago

12/05/2022, 06:07 AM
My Lawyer Amanda, Heystek did a really good job on my case. she is above the rest of the Lawyers. she worked really hard on my case. and she stood up for me, and would (NOT) let the other side run over me. All I want to say is Thank You. Preston, Freeman.
Ed Maher review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Ed Maher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 18:32 PM
I had a situation that needed legal representation. Donna Smith and her team were fantastic representing me. They listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and were willing to represent me for the wrongdoings done to me. They were there to guide me through the process and kept me updated along the way. I would recommend Donna Smith and her team.
Kirk Miles review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Kirk Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 15:13 PM
I've had an extremely positive experience with this firm. They've been professional, informative and timely. It certainly was nice to have someone in my corner when I needed it. It was a quest for me to get lined up with them, Thank you!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bruce H. Meyers review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Bruce H. Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:33 AM
I signed a contract where the firm would represent me - they sent a demand letter, upset my ex employer, then called and told me it's "not enough money for them." Now, I have to HIRE a lawyer to defend me because my ex employer wants to try and go after me for libel after who I thought was my attorney reached out. Be careful when approaching this firm, they abandoned me at the absolute worst time possible. I feel extremely let down. I thought I had the help I needed, but the almighty dollar won. I looked at prior reviews for this firm as well as their youtube videos where they state that they protect the small people, defenseless people. Their promotional video says that they don't care about how much, they care about getting justice for those who deserve it. The discussion I had today with the firm proved quite the contrary. As it turns out, there's 22 other former employees lined up to go after this former employee, so this could have been massive case for the firm. I am very very surprised and disappointed that the firm backed out in the eleventh hour. I would not have hired the firm if I knew that all they were going to do is send empty threats, stir the pot, and then abandon us. If you move forward with hiring them, ask them up front what their intentions are and what their strategy will be. I have been communicating back and forth with the firm for several months and waiting on a resolution - this was not at all the outcome any of us expected and we are now back to square one. We really thought we had found a great legal team to represent us. I'm sure that they are a great legal team, as their record does speak for itself, but to abandon us when they did and how they did was just plain wrong.
Vicky Hugger review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Vicky Hugger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2020, 08:59 AM
First interaction was not good.
Amberr Walters review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Amberr Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2020, 08:22 AM
Unsurpassable service from beginning to end, although I was in unfamiliar territory it was clear I could depend on the expertise of Wenzel, Fenton and Cabassa. My attorney Mr. Fenton kept me informed, and made sure I did not get taken advantage of through out the entire process. Mr. Fenton fought for me and won my case, I will recommend him to anyone in need of a defender who will stand up for you.
Wanda Neil Kolo review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Wanda Neil Kolo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 14:52 PM
Finding the Wenzel Fenton Cabassa law firm was the best thing I could have done. They stood up for me and fought for my rights. A distressing situation turned out brighter thanks to Mr. Cabassa. His knowledge and understanding of employment law was reassuring. Thank you so very much.
Alex Monica review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Alex Monica on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:16 AM
Wenzel Fenton Cabassa is a class A firm to work with. They were very empathetic regarding my employee rights situation and were able to provide resolution in a timely matter. They provided realistic expectations, facts, and great follow up during our time of crisis. In addition to this, they were able to tackle our situation during our global health crisis. Thank you all again for professionalism.
Cinda Manley review for Wenzel Fenton Cabassa, P.A
Cinda Manley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 14:01 PM
Excellent Law Firm! They renewed my belief that there is actually justice for regular hard working people like me. I can't thank them enough. Highly recommend them. If you have an employment situation and need advice contact them first. Recommend signing up for their very informative publications and updates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.