Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, IN 46975 United States

4224 N 750 W, Rochester, IN 46975 United States

(574) 305-2030

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

724 Cleveland St

(574) 255-4500
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily Hood review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Emily Hood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:36 AM
If you want a top of the line mechanic but for a price you can afford come to John! He does amazing work!! : )
Katelynn Lugabihl review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Katelynn Lugabihl on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:19 AM
service is great! never had someone take care of my car the way John did. He went out of his way to fix problems I didn’t even mention. and he’s so affordable. definitely going to have him as my mechanic now!
Nicole Wentzel review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Nicole Wentzel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:37 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kelsey Asel review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Kelsey Asel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:45 AM
John is a down to earth, honest, and very reasonably priced mechanic. I trust him with any issues my vehicles have and have done so since the first appointment I made here. I would recommend him to anyone, and have! 10/10.
Business Response:

Thanks Kelsey Asel! You're awesome, I appreciate it!

Harvey Miracle review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Harvey Miracle on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:25 AM
A1 Master mechanic. His trouble shooting skills are top notch. Great service and a great local business.
Ron-Shelley Johnson review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Ron-Shelley Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:41 AM
Paul Shanklin review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Paul Shanklin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:33 AM
Thanks again John for repairing our Jeep Liberty !!
Ryan Stevens review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Ryan Stevens on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2014, 01:31 AM
John does great work at a very reasonable price!!! I've found my new mechanic!!
Shannon Cichowicz review for Wentzels Automotive Service & Repair
Shannon Cichowicz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:37 AM
John got me in the day I called and repaired my vehicle in no time! Great service and scheduling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.