Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
84 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, Nevada 89146

3401 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146

(702) 889-3288

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Yummy Sushi Thai
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

15570 SW 72nd St

(305) 408-5185
Pho Saigon Garden
5.0
(4) · Asian Fusion

1401 W El Monte Way # 106

(559) 591-5013

4 people are looking at this business

Wang Weilin Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

156 S San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 291-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Kopi-o
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1530 Willamette St

(458) 205-8356

1 person is looking at this business

Sherpa & Japanese Kitchen
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2850 Iris Ave

(303) 993-5749
Moxie
5.0
(2) · Asian Fusion

816 W Sprague Ave

(509) 456-3594

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
84 reviews
555
  
417
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mich Lav-Bhe on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 07:19 AM
best hongkong food! my family is sad to hear that they closed without warning!
Mee Chele on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 04:48 AM
best hongkong food! my family is sad to hear that they closed without warning!
Thomas Brian Beecher on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 04:03 AM
Super good bao burger Dumplings were killer. Also chicken wings were great. Service was prompt polite and excellent and restaurant was clean. Best of all was my company. My road dog my best friend my wife!!! 💥💥💥
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Peter Dela Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:27 AM
The owner rang me up. I had beef guabao. It was delicious and the place is lovely.
Joe Tsai on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 12:41 PM
Real good tasty comfort food. Service was great.
Molly Dellaechaie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 11:47 AM
AMAZING lunch at Wendy's Noodle Cafe! Sea food gumbo, jalapeno calamari, rice & steak omlet, lamb chops & broccoli with crab & egg whites! This place is awesome! Authentic food, great prices and wonderful staff! One of our new favorite spots! Go and check them out, I promise you will not be disappointed!
Daniel Huard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:52 AM
Wendy's know us so very well and they have great food and great service.
PioSr Clavecilla on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:21 AM
Michael Alwaysrejected Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 10:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.