Logo White
Watch Demo

Wenatchee Wild Hockey

Own this business?
4.9
130 reviews
|Retail|Wenatchee, WA 98801

1300 Walla Walla Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 888-7825

http://www.wenatcheewildhockey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
130 reviews
5105
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul McCulloh on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:24 AM
Top of the lot,always leave with a feeling of joy. Win or lose they play their heart out.
Patrick Scellick on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:31 AM
Awesome place to watch hockey cheer real loud and hang out with my brother walt
RobandDani Beckman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 06:38 AM
Why recommend Wild hockey? As a sport hockey in itself is difficult, face paced and over all the most humble athletes. Hockey players appreciate their fans as much as the fans appreciate them. The Wenatchee Wild as a team adore their fans. The Wild in it's short time of existence has already acquired a lot of respect from other teams and have even won the BCHL top prize the Fred Page Cup in 2017-2018 season. So bring your family out and support the Wild Boys.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrew Lane on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 04:23 AM
Wenatchee Wild is fun, fast paced! Family friendly! Let’s go Wild!
Al J. Hockaday on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:24 AM
Great venue great team great people…GO WILD!!!
Paul Hill on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 17:27 PM
You can’t beat junior hockey, especially when the Wild is your home team
Sandy Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 03:39 AM
The team are all great young men. They have worked hard and play as a team. Thanks coach and all who work with them.
Cindy Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 05:07 AM
how friendly everyone is and enjoying the sport
Dean McMaster on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2018, 06:40 AM
I've been a hard core hockey fan since I was very young, I played the sport of hockey as a kid too. I now work for the Wenatchee Wild, I do graphics, it's exciting to be part of this great franchise and we are lucky to have a championship team. Go to the games and root for a team that knows how to win!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.