Logo White
Watch Demo

Wenatchee Midwife Service & Childbirth Center

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Wellness|Wenatchee, WA 98801

310 S Mission St, Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 663-2770

https://www.wenatcheemidwife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Midwifery Service and Birth Center offering full spectrum prenatal, birth, and postpartum care. Including natural birth center delivery, water birth, or home births.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Herold on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:10 AM
Kelsey Herold on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:31 AM
There aren't really words to describe how grateful I am for the work that these women do in the world...they are truly a gift to mankind. From the time my care started with the women at the birthing center in early pregnancy and all the way through the birth of my son I felt supported, empowered, and at ease. After a somewhat tramatic pregnancy, birth, and postnatal experience with my first son 10 years ago I was deeply hesitant and honestly downright scared to embark on the childbearing year again. They held such a safe and loving container for me to relax into - having the ability to make my own choices throughout pregnancy and birth with the guidance of women who have made this their life's work felt very safe, empowering, and pure. I remember when I was pregnant with my first son feeling as if I had no say at all about how things were going to happen in any aspect of the birthing process. They helped me turn something that sadly felt dreadful into the most beautiful and blessed experience I have ever had in my life which is such a gift because that is how it should be. My heart is so full - so thankful - I will miss these women! Eva, Danelle, Britney, Laurie, and Libby - you are earth angels without a doubt! Your work is SO valued.
Marina Covey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 04:46 AM
Eva and Britney were so absolutely amazing and beyond wonderful, nothing less than expected after working with owner, Laurie, for the last two of my 3 children's births...my daughter made the adamant choice to continue to work with WMS, which I absolutely supported, but their continuity of care, communication and empowerment, as well as their "grace under fire" and "calm in the eye of the storm" that kept us all in the game, have touched my heart and life beyond words...I LOVE YOU ALL!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Danielle Fox on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 07:41 AM
I highly recommend the midwives at WMS! We have loved our experience and the care we received. We welcomed our baby #4 yesterday with the help of Danelle and Brittney, at a home water birth. If we have another baby, we will be choosing them again!!!! (Our other babies where born in Mount Vernon, but with similar midwife assisted births) Very wonderful people who you connect with and feel very at home to talk to and share with. Very skilled and will help you feel at ease during checkups and during the whole birthing experience. — with Matthew Fox and Danelle Aurilio.
Ericka Hughes on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:35 AM
Julia McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 02:58 AM
I am very grateful for the care I received leading up to, during, and after the birth of my daughter.
Kayce Leanne Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:48 AM
Brie Christine Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:25 AM
I absolutely love it here i recommend it to everyone i know expecting. It is very clean and the birth rooms are beautiful so homey and comfortable. The midwifes are incredible they take time to talk to you and really dig deep in not just your physical health but mental health as well. They are very supportive!
Whitney Woodward on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:00 AM
Magic. Just pure magic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.