Logo White
Watch Demo

Wells Pianos

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Retail|Saint Paul, MN 55105

408 Snelling Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 695-1000

https://www.wellspianos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a piano store in the twin cities that specialized in performance pianos. We carry new and used brands like Steinway, Bosendorfer, Mason Hamlin, Seiler, Brodmann. Charles Walter, Kawai, and many more. We are a top rebuilding and remanufacturing shop as well. We also offer finishing services. Our technicians have worked at top academic institutions, historical organizations such as the Smithsonian and MN Historical Society, as well as the Steinway factory.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Casserly Goodson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2020, 14:44 PM
I've just started looking for a piano and Wells Pianos has provided me great insight and information. They are open for walk ins, and appointments, and the store provided appropriate distance and hygiene practices. I was amazed at their inventory in this St. Paul shop. I'm still deciding what piano is right for me this year, but I highly recommend Wells Pianos.
Danny Wilson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 04:54 AM
Excellent company to do business with!!
Jonathan A. Aigner on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 08:46 AM
My church recently purchased a rebuilt Steinway D from Wells Pianos, and I couldn't be happier with the craftsmanship, customer service, and professionalism of Kieren Wells and his colleagues. I highly recommend them whether you're shopping for your home or an institution.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
David Edgerton Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:38 AM
The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. I come in from time to time and they let me play as long as I want. Nothing beats the touch of a grand piano and they have the best in the Twin Cities. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a high-quality instrument for their home.
Staci Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:45 AM
Katherine Jean Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 09:20 AM
I have been looking for a piano for quite awhile now and Well's Pianos has been one of my frequent " check in " stops. It has also been my favorite stop. I am always greeted warmly. And given just the amount of attention and assistance that I want on any given visit. Their stock is impressive always. As is their progressing work on pianos they are reconditioning or restoring. There are always new pianos to see.....I sometimes think they must have a revolving door in constant use ! That's because they are very good at what they do. Whatever your brand name preference, budget and ability level you will find a nice selection of pianos for consideration. From beginner to professional, if you are looking to buy a piano I recommend Wells Pianos without reservation. They're the best.
Steven Finne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 02:10 AM
Bought a new Seiler from Wells Piano and couldn't be happier. Thank you all
Paula Soukup on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 02:11 AM
Dean Heuer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 10:57 AM
I bought a Yamaha C7 last month from Wells Pianos. I couldn't be happier with this beautiful instrument or with the treatment I received from Kieran. He's a real straight shooter and I'd recommend Wells without qualification. Thanks Kieran!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.