Logo White
Watch Demo

Wellness Springs Dental Salem

Own this business?
4.8
147 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

3460 Liberty Rd S, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 371-2424

http://www.wellnessspringsdentalsalem.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(46) · Endodontists

17952 SW Blanton St

(503) 649-5665

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(184) · Dental

2177 NW 2nd St

(503) 472-2125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(572) · Dental

2755 Commercial St SE #200

(503) 967-6665

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Dental Hygiene History Established in 2003. Opening in September 2003, Dr. David Zachary started what would become a small group and worked to establish the first Guests in our little office. His kind demeanor soon helped establish the office as a growing force. Dr. David left the practice in 2007 to pursue working for the state. Dr. Glanville joined the office in 2008. Over the last few years, we've continued to grow and welcome new dentists and Guests to our team. Dr. Glanville retired in early 2017 and today, Drs. Rose and Jadeja provide our patients/Guests with amazing care. Our Mission: Exceed your expectations in providing the highest quality dental care;

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
147 reviews
5137
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 103 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:16 AM
Quick service needed and furnished. Excellent work, friendly and above any reasonable expectations.
Peter M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:47 AM
My September 29th check-up appointment with Sarah was outstanding! Her great personality plus her excellent technical skills combined to make this appointment enjoyable and fast. Very professional!!
Jacob G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 08:55 AM
Dr. Travis and his staff have given me a smile again! I was told by different Dentists that they could not save my teeth and dentures were my only option. When A friend referred me to Hunsaker I had no idea that having a full set of teeth was possible. Today I can eat comfortably and smile without hesitation. The staff always goes above and beyond to make you feel important and cared for. I would recommend Dr. Travis and his staff to anybody who needs dental care. Miracles happen.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:46 AM
Excellent care and very kind and attentive staff.
Shawn B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:58 AM
I love my new front tooth! Dr Ben and his amazing staff worked hard to make sure the crown for my all important front tooth was as close to perfection as possible and it is! I can't stop looking at it and I've actually had unsolicited compliments! Thanks guys!
William F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:24 AM
I've been a patient for many years and have always had great service! The office staff and dental assistants work really hard to make my visits enjoyable, hard to believe one could actually enjoy a dentist visit! Doctors Ben and Travis are very conscientious and capable...also pleasant to visit with.
Delilah G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:47 AM
I have been a patient at Hunsaker Dental for many years and have always been very happy with their dental service . It is the best and I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
Norman M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:03 AM
I broke a molar and needed some relief on short notice. The office staff and dentist who attended to me where great. Thanks
Pamela B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:59 AM
Great tech! Friendly, gentle, and fast.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.