Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Well House Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Charlottesville, VA 22903

118 10th St NW, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 973-0002

http://www.wellhousecafe.com/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wellhouse Ministry is devoted to providing a warm and inviting faith-based atmosphere for fellowship, study, and personal development while supporting local and global missions. Our goal is not only to provide customers with fairly-priced delicious sweets, treats, eats, and cafe beverages, but to expand the kingdom of God through ministry and prayer. Please explore our site to learn more about our services, events, and how our ministry's cafe is creating local and global impacts!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 12:21 PM
Averi, the barista, makes the best macchiatos! Better than Starbucks and made with love
Craig Tabor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 21:16 PM
Great Christian atmosphere and the priorities are amazing Christians!!!
Joeseph Campanella on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:14 AM
im so sorry about what happen to the people of Charlottesville there no room for this type of stuff to happen when it come to the people who think saying that im better then you because im white that not right we can be better then that god bless the usa
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ray Wortman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 05:03 AM
Michael Sidlak on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:22 PM
There is a feeling of peace, love, and fellowship. I enjoy the food, but the atmosphere is "priceless". I truly believe that a higher power led me to the wellhouse café.
Grace Purvis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:31 AM
Adnan Sefer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 19:22 PM
The Well House Café is simply amazing. I go there almost every day on my lunch day. Everyone is friendly and genuinly caring about their customers. Carl is da man, he asked me what I would like to see on the menu and he made it happen. Now how's that for customer service! P.S. Get the Reuben :)
Denise Claytor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:56 AM
Excellent coffee, many selections and service was great!
Mike Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:11 AM
Miss Diane and staff do a great job. You'll always feel better at the "Well House!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.