Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
734 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1100 Volvo Pkwy #110, Ste 110, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 484-8262

https://weispediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(238) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

6 people are looking at this business

About

The mission of Weis Pediatric Dentistry is to provide outstanding preventive and comprehensive dental care for children from infancy to adolescence, including children with special health care needs. Our focus is prevention and education, which is a collaborative effort between our team, parents, and children. We believe that every child deserves a healthy start in life. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
734 reviews
5642
  
444
  
310
  
26
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tarika Staten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 07:04 AM
Speechless! Today was our 3 year olds FIRST appt. The staff and dentist were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! Patient, kind, welcoming, and FUN! Fast and easy, very informative!!!!! I was bit taken back at the amount of attention she received. they seemed just as excited as we were!!!!! 5 stars hands down. Can't wait for her 6 month visit!😍🦷
Yoni Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:12 AM
My son has bern going here for a while now. They are absoutley amazing with him. With him being ADHD/ODD they are very patient.
Tawanda Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 14:38 PM
Great Staff! Always clean. They are great with Special Needs Children. Dr Weis is awesome!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nisha Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 16:41 PM
Yes. My son and I had an amazing experience and oddly he wanted to go back!
Courtney Simons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 12:06 PM
Love the office takes good care of there patients my granddaughter loves the office
Beth W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 11:58 AM
My youngest daughter (9) just has her first cavity filled. They gave her laughing gas, which didn’t work and she tried to tell them, but they refused to listen to her and proceeded anyways. She begged them to get me, they said they would but then refused to come and get me. She was crying from being in pain and wanting her mom and they told her to stop being a crybaby because she was too old to being crying. That was completely uncalled for. Just because the patient is a child doesn’t mean you can treat them with disrespect. You don’t dismiss a child when they are telling you they can still fill everything, you don’t lie to them and deny them their mother and you especially do NOT call them names!!!! My daughter is traumatized from this, rightly so. No child should be treated this way, EVER!! Needless to say, we will NEVER go back and you can be sure I will be telling everyone Ink ow to stay away from these wretched, insensitive jerks. When I called the next day to cancel their next cleaning and said I would never be returning, they didn’t even ask why I wouldn’t be returning! They said if you need us again then feel free to call us. I told them I would never return because my daughter was treated so horribly. They responded with an insincere “sorry.” So no concern over losing multiple patients, no concern over why they are leaving, nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
Lexi Bear on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 19:19 PM
Love Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 16:07 PM
Wonderful with children with Autism.My son loves them.
Diamond J Pouncil on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:46 AM
I would have liked for my kids to come here for their appointment tomorrow but the office decided to get in touch with me just now to say there was an insurance problem. Completely unprofessional but of course still wanted me to come in and pay out of pocket. Just a bit of advice maybe this should have been looked into 2 weeks ago when i made my appointment to actually give me time to sort it out with optima
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.