Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Weiland Upton, PLC

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dumbarton, VA 23228

1360 East Parham Road, Ste 100, Dumbarton, VA 23228

(804) 355-8037

https://www.cnrlawyers.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

4124 E Parham Rd Suite D

(804) 325-1977
5.0
(37) · Criminal Defense Law

1701 W Main St

(804) 355-1800

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Held on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:22 AM
Case dismissal! Those two words say it all - Thank You John Weiland, you were professional, fought for me and were able to do something in a county where this "hardly ever happens". I would recommend Mr Weiland to anyone!
Matt Reber on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:33 AM
I originally had Samantha assigned to my case but due to an unforeseen circumstance John took over my case at the last minute. He was extremely professional and really fought for me to get the best possible outcome. The entire time we were in court he was talking to the trooper, prosecutor or me. While all the other attorneys were sitting still, John was fighting for me, trying to convince the very stubborn police officer and prosecutor that I deserved better than what they were trying to give me. For the speed I was going, I really deserved a license suspension and 10 days in jail and up to a $2500 fine. He was able to get me no license suspension and no real jail time with only a $500 fine. I would highly recommend him and I hope I'll never need an attorney again but if I am ever in need of an attorney, he will be my first call.
Mark Bickerton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:18 AM
Attorney Weiland was able to get a serious traffic felony reduced to misdemeanor with no jail time, no license suspension and penalty fees amounting to less than $500. What more could be expected for a satisfactory outcome in a case like this?
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nika Autery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:41 AM
John is wonderful thank you so much
Harsh on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:31 AM
Reckless Driving to Improper Driving John was very professional throughout the process, got quick update on all queries over the phone and email. He appeared on behalf of me, saved a lot of time and money. I would recommend Weiland Upton for Traffic Violation cases.
Skipper Coggins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:04 AM
On Mothers Day 2017, I received a Reckless Driving citation for speeding, 90 in a 70 mph zone. Needless to say I did not agree with this and I faced a career changing impact if this citation stood. After calling several attorneys I stopped searching when Samantha returned my call and talked to me. I felt extremely confident in her abilities in handling my case. I hired her immediately. Samantha was able to get the Reckless driving ticket dropped to simple speeding 10-15 miles over the speed limit with a $250 fine. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome considering the charge and my driving record. I highly recommend Samantha Upton's legal services to anyone that needs outstanding representation. Thank you Samantha.
Landon Lourell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:09 AM
The best Reckless Driving Lawyers in Virginia. Saved me from the notorious Emporia Va ( in Greensville County Va) speed traps..
Bill58 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:49 AM
Excellent Reckless Driving Lawyers John Weiland of Weiland Upton PLC took on my Reckless Driving Case as I was caught on I-95 doing 95 MPH. Apparently in VA, anything above 80 MPH is automatically Reckless Driving. Mr Weiland was able to get my case dismissed!!! Highly Professional, Highly Recommend, and if you have a traffic violation he is the attorney you should hire.
Sheila York on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:32 AM
Fantastic Emporia Reckless Driving Lawyer!!!! John Weiland helped me get out of a reckless driving ticket on i-95 in emporia va now famous speed trap
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.