Logo White
Watch Demo

Weichert Realtors - Len Wilson & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate|Lafayette, IN 47905

210 Meijer Dr C, Ste C, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 250-4644

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Residential and Commercial Real Estate Brokerage in Lafayette Indiana. Passionate about helping people create long-standing relationships. History Established in 1988. Weichert Realtors | Len Wilson & Associates Weichert is the largest independently owned real estate franchise in the United States and was founded in 1969. Weichert Realtors Len Wilson & Associates is ready to help with all of your real estate needs whether you are buying or selling, our local Weichert Associates will provide you with the latest information and prompt service you're looking for. We are conveniently located near Purdue University in West Lafayette, one hour from the Indianapolis airport and two hour

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Mobley on Facebook

a month ago

11/12/2019, 13:05 PM
Len is extremely professional and knowledgeable team.
Todd Ronk on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 02:13 AM
Becky Dishon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 05:22 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Connie P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 11:17 AM
Len had a good understanding of the structural build of a home. We knew that we were getting something sound. He was also able to refer us to contractors.
Lori C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 08:44 AM
Len was awesome to work with! I really enjoyed his accessibility. He was always around if I needed to get in contact or if I had a questions for him.
Christopher !. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 11:44 AM
The best way to describe my experience working with Len would be GREAT! He did a great job in helping me list and sell my home. I was very impressed with his advice and the time frame the home was sold.
Gabe R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 13:59 PM
I worked with Len for just a short period of time when we were looking at houses. My brother told me about him and he did have a good experience with him. Len was right on top of everything. He knew the area and the market well, I was impressed. I would definitely use him again.
Myers 7. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/31/2013, 04:24 AM
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my home purchase with Len. We bought our home through him and he was selling it for the bank. We got it at just the right price and had no complaints. He was very polite and worked with us and handled everything very professionally.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.