Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Webster Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
977 reviews
|Dentists|Manchester, NH 03104

40 Webster St, Manchester, NH, 03104, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 669-4252

https://www.websterdentalnh.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

103 Arch St

(617) 338-7778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(231) · Dentists

42 LEHNER STREET, WOLFEBORO, NH, 03894

(603) 569-9250
5.0
(3) · Dental

288 Lafayette Rd

(603) 431-4559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(221) · Dental

16 Depot Square

(978) 537-1977
About

General Dentistry A holistic approach to dentistry,for your entire family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
977 reviews
5941
  
432
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 926 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/20/2020, 01:01 AM
Nothing but good to say about it thank you
Norman L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/19/2020, 01:17 AM
Rebecca was great as usual. Been having her perform my dental cleaning for years. Always feel better when I leave.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/15/2020, 01:13 AM
I had my first appointment at the office and had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very professional. My cleaning was very thorough but I was still in and out of the office in 45 minutes. No complaints!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
ROY H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:13 AM
Doctor Golparvar is a great dentist, and my hygienist, Rebecca, is awesome!
Casey D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:16 AM
Even if I cannot always afford to come here, I trust this office above all the other dentists I've seen. They are extremely kind, helpful, and they do their best to explain everything. I am truly thankful to this office for all that they do.
CHRIS R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:03 AM
As always great service, friendly and attentive. Everyone in the office does a great job!! Thanks
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:06 AM
I was very impressed at the care the entire office has taken to insure the most sterile atmosphere possible, including front desk, dental chair, instruments, hygienist. Plenty of hand sanitizer available.
DONNA V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:10 AM
As always the staff are very friendly and professional. Rebecca has always been very through, professional and friendly.
Steve F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:03 AM
Had to visit Webster Dental for a root canal. No fun but necessary. Got in quickly to be seen, follow-up was timely & the office staff/Dr. Golparvar were awesome! Good protocols in place to insure everyone's safety. Thank You!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.