Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Webster Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
984 reviews
|Dentists|Manchester, NH 03104

40 Webster St, Manchester, NH, 03104, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 669-4252

https://www.websterdentalnh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

288 Groveland St

(978) 372-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

240 Locust St

(603) 742-6546
5.0
(1) · Dental

60 Main St #330

(603) 886-2700
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry A holistic approach to dentistry,for your entire family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
984 reviews
5948
  
432
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 929 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/01/2020, 04:58 AM
Great cleaning with Katie, awesome job! Gentle, efficient, and safety is #1. Keep your mouth healthy especially in these times to avoid emergency situations. Dr. Golparvar is always calm, cool, and collected, making your visit stress free. My mouth feels great! Thanks!
Gregg L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/11/2020, 11:17 AM
Excellent service!
Julia N. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/11/2020, 07:21 AM
Both myself and daughter been coming here for years Now! Great people work here! Dr G and his Staff are very kind and knowledgable.. They get you in and out pretty quick..They provide great service...I have had a few dental procedures done by Dr G and they were quick easy and painless..Rebecca does my routine cleanings and checkups and she is the best! (But the whole staff is truly awesome) They treat their patients with Kindness and compassion always. Also they make appointment set ups and reminders very easy! If you are in need of a dentist this is definatley the place to go!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
John C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/20/2020, 01:01 AM
Nothing but good to say about it thank you
Norman L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/19/2020, 01:17 AM
Rebecca was great as usual. Been having her perform my dental cleaning for years. Always feel better when I leave.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/15/2020, 01:13 AM
I had my first appointment at the office and had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very professional. My cleaning was very thorough but I was still in and out of the office in 45 minutes. No complaints!
ROY H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:13 AM
Doctor Golparvar is a great dentist, and my hygienist, Rebecca, is awesome!
Casey D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:16 AM
Even if I cannot always afford to come here, I trust this office above all the other dentists I've seen. They are extremely kind, helpful, and they do their best to explain everything. I am truly thankful to this office for all that they do.
CHRIS R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:03 AM
As always great service, friendly and attentive. Everyone in the office does a great job!! Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.