Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Website Profs

Claimed
4.3
48 reviews
|Web Design|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

2637 East Atlantic Boulevard, FL, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(855) 757-7877

https://www.websiteprofs.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Web Design

11060 SW 196th St

(305) 898-7296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Web Design

3587 Northlake Blvd

(561) 775-3278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Web Design

2637 E Atlantic Blvd

(305) 407-3887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising

130 NW 36th St

(305) 779-5252
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1023 N O St

(561) 585-7455
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6865 Bridlewood Ct

(954) 778-7500
About

Website prof is a notable digital agency situated in the states and is renowned for its remarkable service-delivery and project-oriented teams. We provide state of the art website and mobile solutions in the sleekest of manners. Our dedicated team of professionals and stringent quality-assurance protocols provide us with the impetus to service excellence in every project we undertake.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
48 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David H on BBB

2 months ago

07/26/2021, 07:21 AM
This is a ******* organization. If you talk to them on the phone or if you chat with them, you actually are talking to an American person. Once you sign or pay anything the work is outsourced overseas. I am not sure if it is India or where but it is certainly outsourced. I have spent almost $2000.00 on my website and have gotten nothing but hosed in the process. When it became apparent that the corrections needed could not be accomplished by their personnel I asked to be able to make the changes on my own. I was told that due to the website being completely custom, that it would cost another $799.00 for me to get the PDF instruction sheet on how to update, modify, or correct the site. I have been messing with these guys since March of this year up to now. I am not impressed, they came up at the top of the rankings in searches. Do not use this company. You will pay but get very little except headaches for your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Pam D on BBB

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 01:21 AM
I paid Website Profs thousands of dollars to develop my website and other maintenance services. They have not delivered on any one area. Buyer beware as they do not have developers to meet your needs. If I could rate them a zero, I would. I've requested a refund but pretty sure I'll have to file a claim against them to get some of my money back.
Respond to negative reviews
Alena S on BBB

4 months ago

06/02/2021, 02:10 AM
I purchased a website, logo, letterhead, business card logo and email domain on April 20, 2021. Today is June 2nd and nothing is complete. They are very bad at getting back to me or giving feedback. I've been shown an example of a letterhead and a business card over a week ago and I approved it, but didn't receive anything so far. I've emailed more than one representative, but they haven't even acknowledged a receipt if the email, let alone getting me the product. Email domain was not given to me, although it was part of what I paid for. I had to go and purchase my own domain in order for my business to keep running. The website is almost done, but I still did not get any product. I did see the logo though, but Nothing beyond that. I want everything to be complete by Friday, June 4th or I want my money back
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Howell J on BBB

4 months ago

05/30/2021, 07:47 AM
Website Profs developed an uber cool and user-friendly cross-platform mobile App for ios and android devices for my business. Best part was, the team kept me updated about every phase of the project and catered my request for any revisions needed. They delivered the product on time and their customer service is satisfactory. I would recommend Website Profs to everyone
Christopher K on BBB

4 months ago

05/26/2021, 15:57 PM
We are a manufacturer and hired Website Professionals #websiteprofs #websiteprofessionals websiteprofs.com to create our new website due to our demand. I urge you not to hire these **** ******** they have literally stolen over $3,299.00 from us. First of all, the location and address they are providing is fake, I went over there yesterday May 24th 2021 to get my money refunded as they will not help me over the phone and keep giving me the runaround. To my surprise, their address is fake! it's a virtual mail office and the manager even told me they don't even have a mailbox at this location. They even have this location on their website as their main office!!! These people are from India, and I believe they are ******** people left and right and getting away with it as they have an in-house team specializing in deleting every bad review on google. They have been giving me the runaround for 6 months and never completed my website, they don't even reply to your emails once you pay them. I have contacted the authorities and will be pursuing this company legally and I will not stop until I shut them down. I don't want anyone to go through what I went through with this company, they sweat talk you and steal your money!! PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THEM. The names associated with this business that have communicated with me acting like Project Managers and Developers are the following: ***** ******, ***** ******* ***** ******* We have hired a detective to find out who owns the company and will be filling charges for contract breach and unwillingness of resolution for cancelation, including damages due to the amount of business we have lost and performance under agreement. STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!! I am also attaching screen shots of all the emails we have sent for the last 4 months with no responses; I am even attaching screenshots of the communications they provided on their "custom dashboard" that prove these people are scammers.
Respond to negative reviews
Stuart on BBB

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 01:24 AM
Website Profs is one of the best web design agencies I have worked with so far. They are very patient with their clients and very good at understanding their projects. If you are unable to understand something, they will explain it to you. They are all about customer service and certainly deserve a chance to work on our business. My recommendation to others? Don't try to get the low-bid websites, unless you want low-bid results. Website Profs did a premium job at a reasonable price. If there is something that needs to be adjusted, they will handle it professionally. I would highly recommend them. I will be working with them again, for sure. Thank you!
Matthew S on BBB

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 04:36 AM
Website Profs team was able to achieve the results that were initially promised, in the time frame discussed. While that may sound like a given expectation, in the internet marketing industry too many people over promise and under deliver. This is certainly not the case with Website Profs - the guys there keep you updated on exactly what is being done, as well as demonstrate how it improves your positions / lead gen campaigns. Would definitely recommend!
Bernard Y on BBB

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:57 AM
Website Profs are great. We were so happy with the way our event website turned out. It was creative and informative. Website Profs was a pleasure to work with, informative and thorough... Simply the best.
Christian C on BBB

a year ago

10/14/2020, 10:10 AM
Responsive website designs by WebsiteProfs increased my website traffic by more than 150%. Now I can have the same website experience on any device let it be mobile, tablet, or desktops. Thanks to WebsiteProfs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.