Logo White
Watch Demo

Web's Burger's

Own this business?
4.4
283 reviews
|Restaurants|Modesto, CA 95354

625 7th St, Modesto, CA 95354

(209) 524-3539

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here at Web's Burger's we pride ourselves in our family style restaurant. Come in and enjoy one of our tasty burgers, sandwiches and desserts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
283 reviews
5193
  
446
  
328
  
28
  
18
  
  • 232 Reviews4.4Google
  • 49 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Balthrop on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:10 AM
The food is always good and the staff is great.
Dan Petsch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 02:30 AM
Philly was very good, great service,clean establishment.
Joe Godhino on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 02:05 AM
Been eating the Big Been Burger, no cheese since 1963. Best Burger in CA, my opinion. Been going back since moving to Oakland in 1999 almost monthly and eat a Big Ben and draft root beer from A&W up the street. I use to live in Motown (as Modesto is known at USPO).
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Consentida Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:41 AM
Stephanie GodsChild Mercer-Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:05 AM
Rebecca Ortega-Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:54 AM
The food and service is always good! Joseph & Reyna are very hardworking and they keep Webs very clean! I recommend you try the burgers!
Cesar Jr Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:08 AM
Erica Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:49 AM
After living in modesto for so many years I finally decided to give this place a shot, and I was not disappointed. The food was delicious and the staff was very friendly. Definitely a local gem!
Tony Madrigal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.