Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

731 SE 13th St, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

(305) 900-5509

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Bliss Direct Media
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

641 15th Ave

(320) 271-1600

5 people are looking at this business

Internet Effects
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

84 S 100 E

(435) 656-1627

5 people are looking at this business

Fishbat Media
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

122 Hudson St

(855) 347-4228

1 person is looking at this business

Smash Interactive Agency - Miami's Full Service Digital Agency
5.0
(25) · Internet Marketing

7875 Bird Rd suite 217

(786) 899-2424

2 people are looking at this business

Hsm Group
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8777 East Vía de Ventura # 188

(480) 947-8078

2 people are looking at this business

Diffactory
5.0
(41) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21 SW 3rd St

(816) 287-2010

2 people are looking at this business

About

15 years in eCommerce, Web Analytics, Web Visibility, Website Optimization, SEO

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Royenko on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 16:43 PM
Denis is that rare find that all marketing teams want on their side. He's technical while also creative and scrappy at the same time. He’s able to drive major growth with limited resources and at Webfia he built and scaled a massive organic demands over the past 10 years. He knows ecommerce business inside-out. Denis is also an excellent product manager and has keen business insight -- you want him involved even beyond marketing. He's well balanced and laid-back, no matter how pressing and challenging projects become.
Anna Iegorova on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:42 AM
If you’re looking for data focused search engine optimization in South Florida, look no further. Denis is one of the top SEO experts in Miami, Fort Lauderdale, and West Palm Beach. Not only is he an extremely talented technical marketer, but Denis also has phenomenal passion and creativity for everything related to the cutting edge SEO practices. We experienced this first hand and would highly recommend Webfia to anyone looking for data driven web app optimization.
Alexey Andrusenko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 11:28 AM
Denis is one of the most driven and hardworking people I've worked with. He gets things done. Working with Denis was a pleasurable experience that I greatly value.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Prerna Sinha on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 06:41 AM
I had the pleasure of working for Denis for 2.5 years. During this time he led the team with an organized and strategic outlook at all times. He is a skilled and approachable leader who has expertise in search engine optimization (seo), user experience, and web analytics. Denis provides actionable insights that have a high impact on site performance and traffic. I enjoyed working with Denis -- he is always looking to challenge himself and the people he works with.
Kaushal Shah on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:30 AM
I'm taking this opportunity to express how overwhelmingly pleased I am with the SEO results Webfia has achieved for our company. Led by an industry veteran, Webfia focuses on providing affordable, effective, transparent and scalable SEO near Miami and Fort Lauderdale area.
Ilya Pashkov on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 02:41 AM
Martin Gruszczynski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 09:03 AM
Within a few short months we saw great progress, from being virtually invisible online to the first pages of google. I'm taking this opportunity to express how overwhelmingly pleased I am with the SEO results Webfia team has achieved for our company. With Webfia, you get real attention and serious results.
Tatiana Pinsky on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 16:37 PM
A few months ago I started a small business and as with all new businesses my Google rankings were next to nothing. I knew I needed professional help with SEO, so I decided to give Webfia a try. They were extremely patient and pleasant to work with. They explained the entire process and were very accessible when I had questions. I began noticing higher rankings within 30 days and continue to do so.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 07:56 AM
I want to recommend Webfia to anybody who is looking for a high quality yet affordable Mobile Web Development and SEO. Online marketing ideas come to life with Webfia. They have a high standard of excellence and do what they can to make sure every project, either big or small, meets that high standard. They'll have a great future in South Florida and I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.