Logo White
Watch Demo

Webb Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Chiropractors|Augusta, GA 30907

211 Bobby Jones Expressway, Ste C, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 860-3355

https://actionmedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

205 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 648-0189

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

108 SRP Dr

(706) 860-4001
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

3028 Peach Orchard Rd

(706) 798-8980

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Healthcare

2563

(706) 738-7731

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Chiropractors

2321 Washington Rd

(706) 736-8144
About

Providing comprehensive treatment plans personalized to your individual needs. Correcting the causes of pain provides significant long term benefit rather than treating or masking symptoms. Committed to your health since 1986.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caron Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:13 AM
Dr. Webb is beyond extraordinary, she explains every position and procedure before performing them. I would say hands down she is the best chiropractor I've ever been to , highly recommended.
Lisa Lichti Cheek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:03 AM
Kevin Bowles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:30 AM
I know I have many more adjustments to get me as "right" as I can get but after just one adjustment and consultation I feel so much better already. I am so glad I decided to go to Dr Webb. I never believed on chiropractors but am an absolute believer now.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Melissa F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 11:00 AM
For the first time in my life, I was having extreme back pain and needed help. My medical dr just threw medication at me, so after 3 weeks I followed my friends advice and went to Webb Chiropractic. They showed concern right away but assured me they would figure out how to help me. Once Dr. J examined my x-rays, he fully explained my problem and how we were going to address it. Any doubts I had about visiting a chiropractor have been squashed, within a couple of visits I was feeling relief and knew my problem could be easily managed! My last visit is next week and I will miss this wonderful staff!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/07/2014, 12:50 PM
In November I was having numbness and tingling in left foot. Had MRI done, showed 2 herniated disk, l5-s1, was told surgery. Went to Webb Chiropractic meet Dr. J. After 1 week had some feeling back. After 9 visits all feeling back. Praise The Lord for Dr. J. Always try all options before surgery. So glad I did. Thanks Dr. J
wavejumper on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/04/2011, 05:36 AM
I moved here two years ago and had never had chiropractic care before. I have suffered with back pain since my early 20's and decided that I had had enough. I decided to try a chiropractor and wow! I felt great. I saw both Dr. Webb and Jablonski 3 times a week for a about 2 weeks and then saw them 1x a week and now I go see them when I do something that i should not have done. Their entire staff was and is always friendly and takes an active approach to get to know me. I wish my family doctor did this. I feel like I am just a number at that office. That is not the case with these two. I have sent my spouse and several close friends to them and they have all had great results.
vikulushka on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2010, 08:30 AM
I just moved here from Wisconsin and was in desperate need of a chiropractor. I came here and enjoy the doctors and staff better than my family chiropractor back home. exceptional service, Highly recommended
sweettea81 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2010, 01:15 AM
I had numbness and tingling in my right arm and hand for years. Ever since I started care under these two doctors. I wake up pain free. Highly recommended!
gagirl4life on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2010, 00:45 AM
I have been a patient for 5 years. I started having bad low back pain after having a car accident 6 months ago. I am now pain free again. Great staff and Doctors, always make me feel at home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.