Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Webb Chip, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37801

708 Morganton Square Dr, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 380-5485

http://www.chipwebbdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Comfortable Family Dentistry New Patients Welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
584
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Cantrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:55 AM
Words cannot express our gratitude for Dr. Webb coming in tonight to do x rays on our son who got hit in the mouth by a softball. Two teeth are displaced pretty significantly but we are at ease because of Dr. Webb' s expertise, kindness, and calm manner. Seeing an oral surgeon in the a.m. to put the teeth back in place and we are ever so grateful.
Amy Cantrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:42 AM
Words cannot express our gratitude for Dr. Webb coming in tonight to do x rays on our son who got hit in the mouth by a softball. Two teeth are displaced pretty significantly but we are at ease because of Dr. Webb' s expertise, kindness, and calm manner. Seeing an oral surgeon in the a.m. to put the teeth back in place and we are ever so grateful.
Dianna Vermilyea on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 10:25 AM
Wonderful staff and service. They have been treating my family since 2007.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Donna Lee Sokoll on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 16:46 PM
Dr. Webb and staff are awesome! Glad to come back to my dental team after being away for 7yrs!
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you!!

Darla Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:27 AM
Tanya Lafollette on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:44 AM
Such a wonderful and professional dentist. Everyone is so nice and respectful.
Business Response:

Wow! THANK YOU so much!!

Sherri McCammon Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 18:10 PM
Excellent patient care and customer service! Our family has been his patients since he started and we love Dr Webb and his staff!
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much!!! We have loved having you all with us and especially watching your kids grow!!

AJ Ierulli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 15:17 PM
Hands down the best family dentistin Maryville. They did especially well with our 3 year old son at his first appointment. He asked when he could go back the whole way home!
Ashton Starr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.