Logo White
Watch Demo

Webb Chip, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
92 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37801

708 Morganton Square Dr, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 380-5485

http://www.chipwebbdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6230 Highland Pl Way #102

(865) 221-7090

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
About

Comfortable Family Dentistry New Patients Welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
92 reviews
584
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:55 AM
Words cannot express our gratitude for Dr. Webb coming in tonight to do x rays on our son who got hit in the mouth by a softball. Two teeth are displaced pretty significantly but we are at ease because of Dr. Webb' s expertise, kindness, and calm manner. Seeing an oral surgeon in the a.m. to put the teeth back in place and we are ever so grateful.
Amy Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:42 AM
Words cannot express our gratitude for Dr. Webb coming in tonight to do x rays on our son who got hit in the mouth by a softball. Two teeth are displaced pretty significantly but we are at ease because of Dr. Webb' s expertise, kindness, and calm manner. Seeing an oral surgeon in the a.m. to put the teeth back in place and we are ever so grateful.
Dianna Vermilyea on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 10:25 AM
Wonderful staff and service. They have been treating my family since 2007.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Donna Lee Sokoll on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 16:46 PM
Dr. Webb and staff are awesome! Glad to come back to my dental team after being away for 7yrs!
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you!!

Darla Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:27 AM
Tanya Lafollette on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:44 AM
Such a wonderful and professional dentist. Everyone is so nice and respectful.
Business Response:

Wow! THANK YOU so much!!

Sherri McCammon Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 18:10 PM
Excellent patient care and customer service! Our family has been his patients since he started and we love Dr Webb and his staff!
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much!!! We have loved having you all with us and especially watching your kids grow!!

AJ Ierulli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 15:17 PM
Hands down the best family dentistin Maryville. They did especially well with our 3 year old son at his first appointment. He asked when he could go back the whole way home!
Ashton Starr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.