Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weave Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
19 reviews
|Local Services|Baltimore, MD 21206

4449 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21206

(410) 485-0104

http://www.weaveexpressbaltimore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Local Services

34 Pates Drive

(301) 686-0068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Local Services

1 East Luray Avenue

(703) 549-8072

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

8050 Fernham Ln

(301) 516-8005
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

23800 Pleasant View Ln

(301) 482-0447
5.0
(1) · Local Services

3304 Barcroft Dr

(301) 327-8512
5.0
(5) · Local Services

3406 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(703) 684-2985

3 people are looking at this business

About

$ 60 Sew-Ins @Weave Express weave salon located in Baltimore, come and finally receive a fabulous and full luxurious weave at an affordable price $60. convently located on the 15 bus line Come and visit one of our many trained and professional stylist and receive a beautiful Uptown weave (picture) for only $60.that?s right we said only 60$@ weave express affordable prices everyone can be beautiful,sexy, don?t wait any longer get the hair you deserve @ weave express.For express service come shampoo and blow dried and we guaranteed to lay flat.!!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
19 reviews
58
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 03:44 AM
Excellent customer service and conversation friendly. The braider was excellent and Walter slayed my hair! Thank you for a bomb affordable weave!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:31 AM
This was the worst weave I ever had. The stylst Walter did my sew-in. He doubled the hair, left big gaps of space in-between layers of track. He destroyed my 3 bundles of Brazilian hair. I am unable to reuse my hair to go somewhere else and have it redone. Even after going back to the shop the owner was uwilling to fix my hair
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:00 AM
When I had walked into the salon, I heard someone say who the f*** is that, i walked in at 7:20, on the website it says it doesn't close until 9pm. Then a light toned female with a cap on said hello and I said sorry I don't have a appt. I'm a walk-in and she said there not accepting anyone right now and I said ok did I need to make a appt? And she said no..... So, I walked out. Then, I tried calling the 8558338601 number thinking it would be linked to corporate and she had answered and she answered and I asked to speak to the manager and she said the manager isn't available so I had to leave a message but she seemed so unprofessional and rude. Then, I called back and asked for a corporate number, I said "do you all have a corporate number?" And she said "NOPE". I WILL NEVER STEP FOOT INTO THAT SALON. I've been there before and my experience before wasn't great but, I thought it would have at least changed. I was wrong. I recommend no one to go to that shop. If you like rude, unprofessional, ghetto people....., then by all means be happy. *WARNING* ⚠
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Katie luvingme H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 00:00 AM
I got my weave rocked by the weave master Asida, she took her time with not only me but my sisters to omggggg I would and will come back to get my hair retouched. You can tell she has a passion for hair we all got full sew ins with lace and she worked it thanksssss girl
Sheliah M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 00:02 AM
The Best Weave in the DMV I recently relocated back to Maryland from Atlanta GA. I struggled to find a Great Weave Shop with nice employees!!! I found the Best Kept Secret in BALTIMORE the Weave Express on Belair Road. Honestly, they did a better job than my best shop in the ATL. Great customer service, nice people had my hair braided by a really nice person (I can't remember her name) weave installed by Day....best weave I every got home in Maryland
Shalonta B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 01:01 AM
My school's homecoming is this week and I needed someone to do my hair! I walked in and they immediately braided my hair up and all I had to do was wait for an available stylist- Tyasia did my hair with a closure and she did an amazing job. It took her about an hour and half to do my hair. It was well worth the money. I highly recommend this shop. I will be coming back! Besides everyone is friendly!
Karen W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:02 AM
Omg I read other reviews and went to see for my self and I have natural hair . the product are awesome so my hair was soft and easy to detangle, the staff was very informed and professional and the price was right my weave and curls are fabulous.
Taz P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:01 AM
I was very satisfied with my weave by "Day", but the girl that washed and took out my weave was absolutely horrible. She was not familiar with working with natural hair and ripped it out she combed it and even tried to detangle it in one matted ball. She used a tiny comb and ripped out the tangles taking long strands of hair with it even other customers commented on how rough she was with my hair. That is not the end I became vocal and told her never mind I will detangle and comb out my own hair. Another stylists commenced to use a bigger detangle brush and angrily comb through my hair like I was the problem. Then she told me how she could not do my hair with the weave I brought. "Day" it ain't that serious and did a fabulous style. I would go back ust for"day" but the other two have to touch my hair. I only give it one star and it was for the stylist "Day". She is awesome please go to her to do your hair. Natural hair women go to this salon at your own risk. They are just "HORRIBLE" when dealing with natural hair.
Respond to negative reviews
bryttanee.lashae on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 01:01 AM
As always I left weave express a satisfied customer. I got my hair done yesterday by Willie and he did an amazing job with my Bob. It didn't take long at all. The staff is very delightful and everyone is very welcoming. It's just a very good atmosphere. Love coming here to get my hair done
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.