Logo White
Watch Demo

We Hang Christmas Lights & Decorations

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Chandler, AZ 85286

1101 S Pennington Dr, Arizona 85286, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 389-6404

https://www.azchristmaslights.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Lighting Stores

1150 W Alameda Dr

(480) 966-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

4048 E Superior Ave

(602) 276-0600
5.0
(2) · Lighting Stores
5.0
(2) · Retail

737 W 2nd Ave

(480) 962-1918

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/26/2011, 23:57 PM
    My family is really happy having Christmas lights hanging outside our home around Christmas, but last year, we were too busy to hang them up. So we search over the internet this light hanging company that will install all the christmas lights for you and take them down. They do this for a living so it was professionally done and looked beautiful. Will definitely call them back this year.
    Bobbie on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/26/2011, 20:09 PM
    This company is amazing and fantastic customer service! They did a wonderful job on installing the lights on my house. First they explained to me how will they put up the lights and how to take care of the electric equipment and avoid short circuits.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/26/2011, 10:44 AM
    This company is amazing and fantastic customer service! They did a wonderful job on installing the lights on my house. First they explained to me how will they put up the lights and how to take care of the electric equipment and avoid short circuits.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Jocie on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/25/2011, 13:04 PM
    This company is great! The technicians are very friendly and they first explained to us about the lights that they are going to hang on the walls of the house. My grandmother really enjoyed looking at the lights they installed. I would highly recommend this company!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/25/2011, 11:29 AM
    My fiance let them installed a few Christmas things (light bulbs, crowns, silver balls, etc) to our house and I just want to say thanks for the wonderful fast service that they brought us.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/25/2011, 04:08 AM
    This company is great! The technicians are very friendly and they first explained to us about the lights that they are going to hang on the walls of the house. My grandmother really enjoyed looking at the lights they installed. I would highly recommend this company!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.