Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

We Duet All

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|DJs|Cincinnati, OH 45238

5520 Revmal Ln, Cincinnati, OH 45238

(513) 260-9818

https://www.weduetall.net/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · DJs

3815 Ruebel Pl

(513) 659-9293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(93) · Hospitality

214 W Benson St

(513) 260-2780

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabatha Steinhaus review for We Duet All
Tabatha Steinhaus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:31 AM
Definitely 5 stars, the princesses, Anna and Elsa, were AMAZING. It was so magical, they were more than I expected. It truly was a magical day! Also ordered cupcakes and they were so yummy! I definitely recommend this company! They are professionals !
Melissa Treat review for We Duet All
Melissa Treat on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 11:39 AM
We Duet All Party Planners was great for my sons second birthday party! He loves Spider-Man and got a special visit for his party! My son was so excited he was jumping up and down when he saw his hero come through the door! Would definitely recommend!!!
Paul Brackmann review for We Duet All
Paul Brackmann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:22 AM
Anna & Elsa came to my granddaughter's birthday party today, and it couldn't have been more wonderful! They were beautiful, loveley voices, and they created so much fun for all the guests, but made it special for the birthday girl! This was a magical experience that made for such a good party. Best Day Ever!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Madison Danalee review for We Duet All
Madison Danalee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:09 AM
Definitely recommend these party planners! Wonder Woman was a huge hit, thanks again!
Reagan France review for We Duet All
Reagan France on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 07:48 AM
Thank You to We Duet All for sending The Grinch and Cindy Lou Who to celebrate my daughters 5th birthday! You made her day super special! Cannot wait to use your company again! ❤💚
Brittany Frey review for We Duet All
Brittany Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 12:38 PM
Elsa & Anna came to celebrate my daughters 4th birthday and they were AWESOME!! Valerie was a great host and kept the party flowing.
Tina Carpenter review for We Duet All
Tina Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 14:29 PM
We have been out to three events - one with Belle and one with Snow White (same person), and one with spiderman and villian (non-threatening) each at Chesterwood Retirement Communities Kid's Camps. They are FANTASTIC! The most amazing people and characters. They make sure there are games, coloring, dancing and songs, and the characters really interact with the kids and get on their level. The hair for Belle wasn't fake and even though Snow White's was, it was actually done well with no hairline (I've seen a lot with really fake wigs). The costumes aren't the cheap kind. A lot of meet and greets we've been to other places have the princess just throw on a wig and costume and stand there for a picture. I can't recommend them enough!
Melissa Maxwell review for We Duet All
Melissa Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 11:43 AM
What an amazing group! Everyone loved the party!! Thank you so much for making my daughter's birthday so wonderful!!
Michael Nagel review for We Duet All
Michael Nagel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 14:10 PM
They do an awesome job adapting to their environment and making the special guest feel honored that they are celebrating..... Awesome job by the Grinch for the my son's 5th bday.........he is still talking about it 5 days later and he will never forget it!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.