Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

We Are Nuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
219 reviews
|Grocery|Saint Paul, MN 55114

890 Vandalia St, Saint Paul, MN 55114

(651) 646-3688

https://wearenutsmn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105
4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888
4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360
About

Local, family run business for 25 years! Fresh Roasted & Salted Nuts, Chocolate & Candied Nuts, Trail Mixes, Glazed Fruits for Baking, Gourmet Melting Chocolate, Corporate Gift Tins filled with Extra Large Whole Cashews, Fancy Deluxe Mixed Nuts or Chocolate Covered Covered Almonds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
219 reviews
5184
  
425
  
36
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Foodie review for We Are Nuts
Foodie on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/25/2011, 02:40 AM
Go Elsewhere Went for some roasted almonds a while back-Owner Jim is rude. Was indignant towards me for asking a few simple questions. I like to know where my food comes from (I have a sweet spot for roasted almonds, but am allergic to some other nuts).- He wrote two of his own reviews on here. If you see his site it is an almost verbatim copy of the "review."-Products are of ok quality, but are overpriced. It is just nuts (no pun intended), but I'd rather go to a co-op and get some organic for the same price.
jim-bobbob review for We Are Nuts
jim-bobbob on Dex Knows

14 years ago

11/26/2007, 01:17 AM
THE BEST KEPT SECRET IN TOWN A nut compnay hidden in the Midway warehouse district on Vandalia Avenue. Who would have guessed. Real easy to find right off the 94 Interstate. The prices are lower than low. How do they do that? They roast nuts right on sight every day. I've never tasted nuts so fresh! They have all sorts of stuff in this store and the inventory seems to change every week. It's a family run operation and they are so friendly. They carry your stuff to your car. Who does that? The only negative...they are only open every year from October to January. Warning...you better stock up. Nuts freeze very well.
tjshopper review for We Are Nuts
tjshopper on Dex Knows

14 years ago

11/21/2007, 04:51 AM
They are NUTS! If you have a chance to go to We Are Nuts this year it is definitely worth the stop. They roast all different kinds of nuts daily and have pretty much every baking supply one could ask for. What's more is that We Are Nuts has so much more than just nuts. They stock their store with all kinds of fun items like candies and different gift items that they somehow manage to sell for ridiculously cheap prices. It's hidden back in the warehouse district north of University Ave in St Paul. Though you might have some trouble finding it the first time you will be glad you did, I promise.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
jim-bob review for We Are Nuts
jim-bob on Dex Knows

14 years ago

11/21/2007, 00:20 AM
THE BEST KEPT SECRET IN TOWN ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE! They roast the nuts fresh every day right on sight. Cashews, Mixed Nuts, everything and even all the baking stuff for Fruit Cake. The retail store is a riot. The prices are half of any store in town. You never know what you will find. It's a family owned and run store. They carry out to your car! Who does that? I look forward to the radio ads every year. THEY ARE NUTS! The only negative is that they are only open from the middle of October to the first week in January. You have to stock up. Nuts hold in the freezer very well. It truly is a real find!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.