Logo White
Watch Demo

Wave Gallery

Own this business?
4.5
82 reviews
|Retail|New Haven, CT 06510

1046 Chapel St, New Haven, CT 06510

(203) 624-3032

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Gift Baskets Galore
5.0
(5) · Retail

745 Highland Ave # 1

(203) 591-1250

5 people are looking at this business

Wisteria Gifts
5.0
(1) · Retail

29 Washington Ave

(914) 449-6747
Quel Objet
5.0
(1) · Retail

329 Central Dr

(914) 762-4499
Alex Gift Shop
5.0
(2) · Retail

480 Huntington Turnpike

(203) 345-9935

2 people are looking at this business

A Basket Case
5.0
(6) · Retail

24 N 3rd St

(914) 402-4157

1 person is looking at this business

Betsys Baskets
5.0
(1) · Retail

405 10th Ave

(631) 757-5393

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wave is a gallery and boutique shop located in Downtown New Haven. Wave specializes in beautiful jewelry and handmade crafts, gifts and other decor items. The friendly staff is happy to help you with anything from picking out that perfect pair of earrings to match your outfit to finding the perfect gift for your friend's wedding.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
559
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brown b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:21 AM
Excellent! I love this store. Jessica took so much time to help me with a return and picking out the exchange. My go to place for every gift!
Tedie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:09 AM
Excellent! I love this store. Jessica took so much time to help me with a return and picking out the exchange. My go to place for every gift!
Jaren N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:22 AM
Great store with unique gifts. Staff are all warm and helpful. Love that I can visit them often .
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelly C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:21 AM
Great store with unique gifts. Staff are all warm and helpful. Love that I can visit them often.
Shau K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:05 AM
Cute little boutique that has been here for years; it's country store meets jewelry and accessories shop. Didn't buy anything, but enjoyed the browsing.
dinner is ready S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:01 AM
Cute little boutique that has been here for years; it's country store meets jewelry and accessories shop. Didn't buy anything, but enjoyed the browsing.
Avery C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:06 AM
They have a good collection of art and other gift-worthy, keep-worthy items. I wish the staff were more excited to greet customers. That would have made my experience here even more amazing.
PR K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:02 AM
They have a good collection of art and other gift-worthy, keep-worthy items. I wish the staff were more excited to greet customers. That would have made my experience here even more amazing.
Hamilton R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:14 AM
Looking for a gift that will stand out as unique? A gift that will tell that special someone that you put some thought into it? Then head to Wave Gallery!
Wave is a gift shop that offers a wide array of jewelry, chocolates, gadgets, and knickknacks. They carry common brands, like Pandora and Alex and Ani, but they also have jewelry pieces from designers around the world. Very cool.
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are great at guiding you towards the perfect token of esteem.
Best of all - complementary gift wrapping!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.