Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wausau Awards & Engraving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
33 reviews
|Engraving|Wausau, WI 54401

308 S 1st Ave, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 842-7701

https://www.wausauawards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wausau Awards & Engraving, LLC, located in Wausau, WI, serving all of Marathon County Wisconsin, specializes in corporate awards and plaques, interior and architectural signs and trophies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
33 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris G review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
Chris G on BBB

a year ago

10/13/2020, 14:38 PM
I can't adequately express how pleased I am with the memorial plaque that I ordered from Wausau Awards. They were very helpful, and patient, with creating the design and layout of a plaque we ordered for a co-worker that was killed on the job. The craftmanship and detail in the plaque was awesome. They are truly a first class company and I would definitely order from them again. Chris *****
Krissy Kay review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
Krissy Kay on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 07:59 AM
Mike was amazing to work with. He was able to help me with a last minute gift idea and went above and beyond. Am happy to keep my business local and highly recommend Wausau Awards and Engraving!
Cindy Brandenburg review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
Cindy Brandenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 17:08 PM
They always come through with great service and ideas.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
El Centro College review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
El Centro College on BBB

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:09 AM
Wausau Awards & Engraving, LLC associates are awesome! They provide the best customer service. I will continue to use their services and tell others about them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are happy to be of service.

COLLEEN F review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
COLLEEN F on BBB

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 15:10 PM
Wausau Awards & Engraving did a fabulous job on three plaques we requested for a very special dedication at our tennis club in San Diego. The plaques came out beautiful in every way. Service and follow were both excellent. Many thanks for your attention to detail.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you and your organization.

Robbin Fowler review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
Robbin Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:39 AM
We dropped into this store while we were visiting Wisconsin on vacation. The merchandise in this store is top notch and Michael was so incredibly helpful! You can tell they know the business and care about quality. I would definitely recommend them!!!
Brian W review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
Brian W on BBB

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:01 AM
We have used Wausau Awards & Engraving for our many different plaques for over 10 years. We, at Graber Manufacturing, manufacture outdoor commercial furnishings. Their plaques personize our product for our customers. Wausau Awards & Engraving understand our customers' desires to see options. They are always supportive and deliver perfection. We are especially thankful for their work on the Great Sauk State Trail.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and the kind words!

Amanda T review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
Amanda T on BBB

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:51 AM
Michael and Wausau did a great job working with a very custom situation. As a Foundation, our company chose to honor the 100 year Centennial by collecting $1 million in donations and giving those individuals a chance to memorialize themselves or others with a donor tree. Our donors were very eager to see the tree so Michael and his team proceeded with production of the tree before we had even collected all of the inscriptions. This allowed us to install the tree with part of the inscriptions and get the necessary marketing material. The customizable tree allowed us to then remove the remaining leaves that needed inscriptions to send back to Wausau for inscription. Wausau turned around a large amount of inscriptions in a short time period and we have our tree fully installed with all inscriptions!! Thank you for making this process seamless!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! It is a pleasure being of service to your Foundation.

Cindy Schuster review for Wausau Awards & Engraving
Cindy Schuster on BBB

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:45 AM
Unbelievably kind people. I contacted Wausau Awards And Engraving when my daughter lost her baby...looking for a special item to be engraved. Jane and Tom both helped me with genuine kindness and help. They expedited the pick up date so I would have the item to give to my daughter. A real class act. I will definitely do all my business there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.