Logo White
Watch Demo

Watts Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Contractors|Gladstone, OR 97027

580 Portland Ave, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 786-2858

http://www.wattsheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Service Now Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

621 SE 7th Ave

(503) 445-2440

1 person is looking at this business

Dana Thompson Tanks & Soil
5.0
(7) · Contractors

930 SE Lincoln St

(503) 244-7002
Meyer Duct Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23560 E Lolo Pass Rd

(503) 622-1200
Century Heating & A/c
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2204 NW Birdsdale Ave

(503) 665-6707

1 person is looking at this business

Pete Strance Heating and A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

18636 S Terry Michael Dr

(503) 705-9713

About

Watts Heating and Cooling offers residential and commercial HVAC products and services in Portland, OR. Contact us today to schedule a repair or service!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5135
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Verkest on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 06:39 AM
From the estimate to the finished product the entire staff was helpful and efficient. Barry came out and gave us an estimate in a timely manner. He was helpful with financing paperwork and walked us through the entire process. Tyler and Andrew were very efficient and quick on the install. Both we very helpful and keep me informed as the job was being done. Tyler took the time to make sure I knew how to work the new thermostat. All my questions and concerns were addressed in a professional manner. I highly recommend Watts heating and cooling.
DeWayne Gibson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:17 AM
These guys really get technology. The owner is very determined to get things right. You can just tell by the cleanliness, tidiness and overall organization of their office. As I always say, if the bathrooms clean the kitchen has to be. 5 stars!!!
Dean Vacheresse on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 05:04 AM
Luke just repaired the furnace at one of our homes. I appreciated his communication timeliness and professionalism. He alsoWas able to give us good advice and information about maintaining the system and replacing the thermostat with something that can be controlled from a smart phone but not be hacked. We have for Rentals and our family home watch take care of all of our needs. Highly recommend them
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nate Powell on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2019, 19:38 PM
I've been using Watts for almost two decades and they are always phenomenal. Our furnace went out this morning (freezing temp) and Luke was at our house within an hour on short notice. I really appreciate the service, TOP NOTCH.
Anita Lesser on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 11:31 AM
Luke was very kind, courteous and knowledgeable, got to my place early, said he was going to make things right and got and installed a replacement NEST thermostat within an hour or so.
Mt Hood Hiking on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 05:34 AM
Luke was very knowledgeable, professional, efficient and engaging. He diagnosed the problem (with my gas fire), had a solution and completed the job successfully. I can't praise him enough.
Tim Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2018, 17:45 PM
Luke was very friendly. He also knew exactly what to do to get our furnace up and running.
Tara Hager Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2018, 16:33 PM
Amazing communication and quick service
Luke was great and very helpful
Rachel Hinton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 03:44 AM
Luke was great! He made sure our fireplace was back up and running with all the right parts. He was timely, efficient, friendly and diligent about keeping our place clean. He cleaned the glass on our fireplace and always wore his shoe covers and laid a towel down to protect the floors while he worked. Couldn't have asked for any better!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.