Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watterson, Kathy-Remax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

25101 The Old Rd, Suite 310, Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

(661) 284-5066

http://www.kathywatterson.com/reviews/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties With 29 years of experience in real estate, I dedicate 100% of my time and energy delivering first class service to you, my client. My objective is to help you buy or sell your home and build a strong, lifelong relationship with you. I want you to be so completely satisfied with my services that you will refer your family and friends to me, not out of obligation, but because you truly believe they will benefit from my services. Your trust, confidence and support are the most valuable part of my business! Servicing the Santa Clarita Valley, San Fernando Valley, Simi Valley, Los Angeles and Ventura County! History Established in 1989. Leading with experience and expertise of over 2

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Shaffer Rodwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:55 AM
Loving doing business with Kathy
Diane Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:03 PM
Kathy Watterson and her team never fail to give the best client service ever. The professional, caring and knowledgeable service she provides has her past clients becoming her friends including myself coming back to her over and over. You will not be disappointed! Her involvement in the community is inspiring. 👍🏻🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Donna Lloyd Lovretovich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:42 AM
Great person all the way around .... personally and professionally. Has such a community spirit around her ... a real special person. She is an awesome realtor. Her creativity and thinking out of the box is top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Donna!!!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rachael Garel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 11:24 AM
We have used Kathy Watterson and her team for multiple home sales and purchases. Our story: We are an average family with 3 kids; we just happen to like moving every 2-3 years. Kathy’s knowledge of the Santa Clarita valley is unmatched. She can often give you neighborhood details off the top of her head, having lived in many of them herself. It’s very handy if you’re new to Santa Clarita, or even if you’re just changing neighborhoods. One bonus to working with Kathy is the fact she has her own team of realtors. This means that we could see any property at our convenience, because there was always someone available who fit our schedule. Kathy herself is also very accessible, always quickly responding to texts and answering calls. We never felt pawned off on someone else. We also found her negotiation skills to be spot on. She’s neither too lenient, nor offputtingly aggressive. We have made sizable profits on the houses she’s sold for us, and we bought houses with her for well under asking. Our most recent home search was more difficult than our previous ones. We had trouble deciding on a home that suited our needs. Kathy stuck with us when we were frustrated with the market and helped us ultimately find a home we plan to be in for many years. Additionally, she’s pleasant to work with. Kind, easygoing, and an expert in her field. Can you tell I’m a very pleased customer?? � Thanks for everything Kathy!
Business Response:

Wow!! Thank you so much Rachael... this means a lot to me.... I love working with your family and grateful to call you my friends!!!

Chyenne Rotsch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:17 AM
Kathy Watterson and her team of professionals helped not only to sell our home, but also helped my family find a dream home within our budget. She and her team are highly experienced in the real estate realm and kept in touch daily. They made such a stressful situation of selling and buying a home a breeze. If you are thinking of selling or buying, I definitely recommend going with Kathy Watterson, she will not disappoint!
Erin James on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 11:35 AM
Kathy is the best! We were so lucky to have her as our realtor. Everything went so smoothly.
Therese Edwards Tunney on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:12 AM
I've had the pleasure of working with Kathy and her team for years - and I can honestly say that I've never met a Realtor with more integrity, professionalism or care. I am grateful for her commitment to the community causes that mean a great deal to my family and I'm always proud to refer her!
Gene Schreiner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 02:08 AM
I have worked with Kathy and her team a few times now. I keep coming back, and will continue to do so in the future. In my opinion, Kathy is best marked professionally by her total transparency in all her, and her staff's, actions. When transactional challenges arise, she gives expert opinion then allows her Customers to make a decision unhassled. On a personal level, Kathy is warm and caring, with an aim to match Customer and house for their ultimate satisfaction. I highly recommend her!
Allison Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:39 AM
Kathy is extremely responsive and patient. My list of must haves made the list of potential properties very small, but Kathy stayed on the hunt. She even helped me through the process when a prior property I made an offer on fell through. Beyond helping me find the home of my dreams, she sold my property in a record 4 days for over ask! Couldn't give Kathy a higher recommendation!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.