Logo White
Watch Demo

Watson Mortuary Service

Own this business?
4.2
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jersey City, NJ 07304

26 Gifford Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07304

(201) 432-5521

https://www.watsonmortuaryservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our top priority is great service to the community that we have been providing for clients for over 28 years. We invite you to take a personal tour of our facility and discuss your needs with a member of our dedicated staff. Please call us anytime at 201-432-5521.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
23 reviews
512
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Glaster on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:19 AM
Yes I will agree,They are the best,My whole Family has used their expertise for many years now, And I was really happy with the Service that I received in June for my Husband Robert Lee Sweeney,Memorial Service held there on June 21st 2019,Thanks you for your Service,An Caring Act Of Kindness,
April Cutler on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:21 AM
Always professional! Definitely can see that they care about the services they offer.
Scott W Holloman on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 08:53 AM
Care and professionalism. My experience with them as always been family oriented it's just the right amount of care.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Regina Lester-Luster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:47 AM
very professional very supportive helpful. and the advice is on point love the respect and their services like embracing you like family my family has no complaints.I highly recommend them well done
Diane Conyers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 04:35 AM
LC Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:28 AM
Over the many years I always been impressed by the service that they provide from the minute you call them and to the end when it is all said and done. Death is hard but Watson take a lot of pain away the standard that they bring each time is something I never take for granted and it when it time I know I going to Watson!
Marisol Velez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 05:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.